We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great service, good food.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Alice Fazooli's - CLOSED

Alice Fazooli's
Price range: $30 - $30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: HWY#7 / HWY 404
Description: Alice Fazooli’s is home to hand-crafted recipes served up in an urban Italian grill experience. Our character shines through with a warm, inviting welcome at the door that is carried throughout the dining experience. Great care is taken to select only the freshest, most flavourful ingredient combinations for all our mouth-watering dishes like the Shrimp Angel Hair Pasta, Fried Calamari, Veal Parmigiana or any of our fresh, thin crust pizzas. We’re dedicated to meeting and then exceeding all expectations.
Richmond Hill, Canada
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great service, good food.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2013

A last minute decision to have a quick and healthy lunch. Beets & field green Salad with added salmon was delicious.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank luvtovacation42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

109 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    39
    29
    13
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Riverside, California
Level Contributor
69 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great food , great service, nice atmosphere...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2013

Always quality food...Try the frito misto appetizer , and the pastas are all very good indeed. I
eat dinner here once a week, always reliable quality. Try the pink peppercorn Gin and Tonic.!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank xpat46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
134 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Fair pricing and good value if you have promotion coupon”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 31, 2012

This restaurant is more for business, however, if you take your children, it would be great too since they is a children menu with good selection. If it is to celebrate someone else birthday, they will give you a free cake. You can also book a table via Opentable.com where you can collect some points

  • Visited December 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank SekBoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
iflyalotornot
Level Contributor
68 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Surprised for Richmond Hill”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2012

Food was good, I was pleasantly surprised. The dessert was fantastic, authentic and probably the best cannoli ever, and I'm Italian!! I was with a friend who had a wheat allergy and they were able to accommodate.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank iflyalotornot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Enjoyable Dinner”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 3, 2012

The 5 of us, were really hungry but had no idea where we were going to eat that night! Using my 3G, we located Alice Fazoolis and thought "lets give it a try". The Meat Pzza with fresh ingredients tasted delicious! The Italian Pasta was also very good. It was very crowded when we went, so it took a while for us to actually sit down and get our food. But even though we were starving, the wait was worth it. The price was also reasonable. Since we were hungry at that moment, the food tasted that much better. Overall, this place was very good!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Alice Fazooli's also viewed

Richmond Hill, Ontario
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing