We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Panera Bread”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Panera Bread

Panera Bread
Ranked #51 of 443 Restaurants in Richmond Hill
Cuisines: American, Cafe, Canadian, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Keswick, Canada
Level Contributor
111 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Panera Bread”
Reviewed July 16, 2012

I have a feeling that this location is part of a chain but the food is good and made fresh.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank lsebek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    20
    11
    7
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Innisfil, Canada
Level Contributor
48 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Healthy & Nutritional”
Reviewed July 6, 2012

Enjoyed a nutritional & healthy combo of salad/sandwich. The coffe is very very good too. The service is very friendly. Thought the prices a bit too high at first but considering the healthiness of the meal, well worth it.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mizz-Andry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
1,217 reviews
688 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 398 helpful votes
“Sorry I don't get it”
Reviewed April 24, 2012

This is a trendy place I think. A few years from now they'll all be gone.
The sandwiches were small and so/so. The soup eh!
I left here and went for something to eat even with the charity half sandwich my girlfriend gave me. No I'm not a big eater. This is not man food. It's women on a diet food.

I went only once.
I think it's in the old Krispy Cream donut place. How ironic.

I will never get it and willnot go back unless I'm carried in against my will.

  • Visited May 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank wasntme58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
55 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Good coffee, good food, service can be better”
Reviewed April 15, 2012

We went here on Family Day around 11am and it was busy. The kids meal in my opinion is not worth it. My son ordered grilled cheese sandwich and it came with yogurt stick. I ordered Frontega Chicken, this is really good. Service is not the greatest as we had to ask the servers to refill the milk 2 times before they did. They ran out of coffee cup lids and same thing, we had to ask twice, and when they replenished it, the server just brought in 6 pcs. With the free wifi and good coffee, i might come back, but i can get both at McDonald's for a better price and not expect much for service.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank alena_724
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thornhill, Canada
Level Contributor
180 reviews
131 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Great Soups and Salads”
Reviewed March 8, 2012

I really enjoy the soup in a bread bowl. Always very tasty

Helpful?
Thank Kosie1221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

Richmond Hill, Ontario
Richmond Hill, Ontario
 
Richmond Hill, Ontario
 
Richmond Hill, Ontario
 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing