We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Richmond Hill
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Richmond Hill
Reviewed April 6, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Arthur H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (318)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

199 - 205 of 318 reviews

Reviewed April 2, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Donald B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

I had to stay here for a few nights, and I don't regret it at all.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The water was always hot and the heat worked. The complimentary breakfast actually had fresh fruit. Even when I got there towards 9am, there was still food. (Breakfast is 6am-9am).

The bed was a bit firmer than I preferred but that's only a mere preference. The room itself was spacious and the wifi worked without any issues.

My only real "complaint" was that I could here others when they were in the hallway during the night.


Great value for the money. I would return here again!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FeistyFoodist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Vera B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Tanisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Richmond Hill
4.2 mi away
Best Western Parkway Hotel Toronto North
4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Toronto - Markham
4.4 mi away
Monte Carlo Inn Toronto Markham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
Monte Carlo Inn & Suites Downtown Markham
5 mi away
Comfort Inn Toronto Northeast
4.2 mi away
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North
#1 of 7 in Richmond Hill
635 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Richmond Hill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Richmond Hill

Address: 10711 Yonge St, Richmond Hill, Ontario L4C 3E1, Canada (Formerly Knights Inn Richmond Hill)
Location: Canada > Ontario > Richmond Hill
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Richmond Hill
Price Range: $63 - $81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Richmond Hill 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Travelodge Richmond Hill reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Richmond Hill Hotel Richmond Hill
Knights Inn Richmond Hill
Richmond Hill Knights Inn
Travelodge Richmond Hill Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing