We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice rooms and very friendly staff”
Review of Travelodge Trenton

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Travelodge Trenton
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Trenton
Reviewed August 1, 2014

We stayed here during a visit to Sandbanks. The room was nice and very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We arrived close to 11 and the desk clerk offered to help us carry our things to our room. Breakfast was good and everyone was friendly. It is in a great location, too.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 5CanucksOntheBeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TravelodgeTrenton, Manager at Travelodge Trenton, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2014

Dear Guest, We are glad to hear that our team were able to make your stay pleasant at the Travelodge Trenton. We appreciate your time to write a review for our hotel and staff. We will continue offering best hotel rooms and service. Please come again if you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (405)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

263 - 269 of 405 reviews

Reviewed July 22, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank goolabiphul
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TravelodgeTrenton, Manager at Travelodge Trenton, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Rooms are very clean and breakfast is pretty good. Breakfast includes eggs and sausage.This is one of the best hotels in this price range. I will go to Trenton next week and will stay there for sure...

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TravelodgeTrenton, Manager at Travelodge Trenton, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2014

Dear Richard, We like to thank you for sharing your experience about your stay at Travelodge Trenton. We are glad to hear that you loved the cleanliness of rooms and choice of hot breakfast items with justified rates charged. We will look forward to have you come and stay again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Anne H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TravelodgeTrenton, Manager at Travelodge Trenton, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 19, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Ali L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TravelodgeTrenton, Manager at Travelodge Trenton, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank tracymb
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TravelodgeTrenton, Manager at Travelodge Trenton, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Tim L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TravelodgeTrenton, Manager at Travelodge Trenton, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Trenton
3.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Trenton
Comfort Inn Trenton
#2 of 7 in Trenton
126 reviews
3.6 mi away
Ramada Trenton
Ramada Trenton
#4 of 7 in Trenton
601 reviews
7.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Belleville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 mi away
Travelodge Hotel Belleville
4.2 mi away
Motel 6 Trenton
Motel 6 Trenton
#5 of 7 in Trenton
63 reviews
7.7 mi away
Best Western Belleville
Best Western Belleville
#2 of 8 in Belleville
512 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Trenton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Trenton

Address: 598 Old Highway 2 | Quinte West, Trenton, Quinte West, Ontario K8V 5P5, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Quinte West > Trenton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Trenton
Price Range: $70 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Trenton 2*
Number of rooms: 43
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
It's our promise and we take it seriously. At the Travelodge Trenton you'll find comfortable, spacious variety of Room types, accommodations with lots of wonderful amenities. Whether staying for business or pleasure, Travelodge Trenton is an ideal place for your next stay!• Free Hot breakfast• Free high speed wireless and wired internet• Free long distance telephone calls Canada/USA• Free movie channels plus HBO Canada• All rooms include microwaves & mini fridges• Kitchenettes available•Fitness room• Pet friendly• BBQ area * Near Shorelines Casino Belleville ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Trenton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Trenton Hotel Trenton
Travelodge Trenton Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing