We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pizza in Brossard ”
Review of Boite a Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Boite a Pizza
Ranked #59 of 249 Restaurants in Brossard
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 22, 2016 via mobile

Crust is light and slightly crispy with just the right amount of toppings. Tastes even better the next day!

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank Julz7474
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 13 reviews

Reviewed July 21, 2016

easy convenient and fair price for good pizza. our kids love this place, whenever we have no time to cook boit de pizza is always our go to place

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank whatsmyname19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2015 via mobile

I've lived in Brossard for most of my life. I grew up right around the corner from a restaurant called Terry's, which literally made the best subs in the world. I cried when they closed. These subs are the closest I've had since Terry's.... And that's a great compliment, trust me.

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank Wendy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2015 via mobile

I've ordered take our pizza from them a few times! Finally a good pizza place in Brossard. Good price! They are very nice on the phone! When I go in the man who is always there (probably the owner) very nice man! I would recommend this place and continue to go there for their good quality of pizza!

Thank nishagg15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

We ordered two pizzas and they were quite tasty. The people on the phone were very courteous and the driver very friendly

Date of visit: February 2013
Thank Welltraveled5635
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boite a Pizza also viewed

 
 

Been to Boite a Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing