We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good find”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Econo Lodge Brossard
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Brossard
Reviewed September 26, 2005

Great place for the price. Right across the river from Old Montreal (about 5 miles), but cheaper than downtown hotels, the place was clean, easy to find and the staff was friendly. The room was good size (not like those in some hotels in downtown). Basic breakfast: toast, bagels, cereal, juice, coffee. I will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tor2008_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (85)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

54 - 60 of 85 reviews

Reviewed January 9, 2005

I have stayed here on many occasions because of:

1. Low prices
2. Good greakfast
3. Great location

1. I have been fortunate enough to find great web rates - $50. Can. Moreover, I was given a large room with a comfortable bed on each occasion.

2. Toast, bagels, jam, coffee - What more can you expect at such a bargain rate.

3. Close to shopping centers and all kinds of restaurants.

I will definitely go back.

  • Stayed: January 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Lefty_59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hawaiina_papi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank PASCAL C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Les murs sont minces ,nous entendions les gens se doucher comme si ils étaient dans notre chambre.Le...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Myrtilles4027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
Thank Svetlana L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Isabelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brossard hotels
1.6 mi away
Hotel Brossard
Hotel Brossard
#1 of 10 in Brossard
436 reviews
0.6 mi away
Best Western Hotel Brossard
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Brossard
Comfort Inn Brossard
#5 of 10 in Brossard
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
ALT Hotel Quartier DIX30
ALT Hotel Quartier DIX30
#2 of 10 in Brossard
364 reviews
1.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#4 of 10 in Brossard
191 reviews
2.3 mi away
Motel Du Fleuve
Motel Du Fleuve
#6 of 10 in Brossard
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Econo Lodge Brossard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Econo Lodge Brossard

Address: 8350 Boulevard Taschereau, Brossard, Quebec J4X 1C2, Canada (Formerly Days Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Quebec > Brossard
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Brossard
Price Range: $77 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Econo Lodge Brossard 2*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Econo Lodge Brossard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brossard Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge Brossard Quebec

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing