We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Hotel!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Best Western Hotel Brossard
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Brossard
Reviewed July 22, 2013

This hotel was awesome, pool was super, room was really nice and comfy!! The staff was really nice and helpful. The breakfast was very good!! I really like that we got a good deal for Tickets to Parc Safari and hotel in a combo!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rob_dufour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plus7746, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Brossard, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2013

Dear Sir/Mme.

Thank you so much for your great review on your recent stay with us here at Best Western Plus Brossard. We are so delighted that you were able to enjoy your stay with us as well the services, amenities we provided were meeting your expectations. I would like to also assure you that we are going to continue to work hard to strive excellent customer service.
Thanks again for your business and review and wish you a wonderful rest of the summer 2013.

Jinnie Kang
General manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (285)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

174 - 180 of 286 reviews

Reviewed June 27, 2013

Beds are fabulous, great location for the Vermont or New York border. Small breakfast area if the hotel is busy, go early or late. Very convenient if you want to avoid staying in downtown Montreal, and lots of shopping nearby.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank grapplegrommett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plus7746, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Brossard, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2013

Dear Sir/Mme.

Thank you very much for your reviews on your recent stay with us here at Best Western Plus Brossard.
we are delighted that you were able to enjoy and discover our service,amenities we offer and advantage of our location. we will continue to work hard to strive excellent customer service to exceed our guests' expectations.

Thanks again, wish you a wonderful summer of 2013!

Best regards.

Jinnie Kang
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2013 via mobile

We stayed for one night last week and found the staff to be very friendly, the food for breakfast fresh and plentiful, the room very clean.

Nothing to complain about!!!

The gal that looked after breakfast was amazing, hard working and calm and really deserve a big 'thank you'!

Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Theresa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plus7746, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Brossard, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2013

Dear Mme,

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment on your recent stay us here at Best Western Plus Brossard. Reading your comment was such a encouragement and motivation to continue to work hard to exceed and meet all our guests expectation. I will definitely share your comment with all of our staff, especially with our Breakfast attendant and give them a big applaud for their hard work.
Thanks again, looking forward to serve you again in very near future.

Wish you a great summer of 2013.

Best regards.

Jinnie Kang
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

We booked for a one night stay and it was ok for us. Clean room and free basic breakfast. Well situated but it has an old motel feel thats been renovated but its ok. Free parking is a plus because if you are looking for a hotel in Montreal you will have to pay 25$ just to park.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank quebectraveller_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plus7746, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Brossard, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2013

Dear Sir/Mme.

Thank you very much for sharing your feed back about your recent stay with us here at Best Western Plus Brossard. I just want to ensure you that we will continue to work hard to strive excellent customer service and maintain all our guests expectation.
I truly value your opinion and certainly looking forward to serve you again in near future.
I wish you a great summer.

Best regards.

Jinnie Kang
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed here for one night in December. We stayed in a suite which had a huge hot tub which was really nice. The location is great since it is walking distance from Mcdonalds, Tim Hortons, Boston pizza, Belle Province and Cage au Sport. The breakfast included eggs, bacon, cereal, yogurts muffins and big waffles which were delicious. Over all this was a great stay.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kayla L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plus7746, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Brossard, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2013

Dear Sir/Mme.

I would like to thank you for taking time to write about us on your recent stay with us here at Best Western Plus in Brossard.
I am glad that you you were able to enjoy your stay and we were delighted to be your chosen hotel during your recent stay. Thank you for such a great review. We strive to perfect our services by reading your comments.We hope that you experienced exceptional service as intended by our Management and Staff.

I certaintely hope to serve you again in near future.
If you have any questions or concern, please feel free to contact me at any time.


Best regards.

Jinnie Kang
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Good location, clean, confortable bed, good breakfast. Quiet. Near highways. Helpful personnel. Free parking. Free internet. Horrible sofa bed, though....Excellent stop on our way to Montreal, and big shopping nearby (Quartier 10-30 is a very new and hip shopping aera nearby)

Room Tip: Excellent but don' t count on the sofa bed to sleep!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yaburo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plus7746, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Brossard, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2013

Dear Mme/Sir

Thank you very much for taking time to write about us on your recent stay here at Best Western Plus Brossard. we are delighted to hear that our service we provide to our guests were enjoyable during your stay and definitely appreciate your positive, constructive feedback. i want to assure you that we are going to use your comment to imporve our service, quality of amenities to better serve our current and future guests.

Thanks again, i certainly hope to serve you again in near future.
Have a Happy 2013!

Sincerely
Jinnie Kang
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

My wife and I stayed at the Best Western in January of 2013. We drove up to Montreal for a day trip and decided to spend the night. The hotel staff were very professional at all times. The hallways were well lit, clean and had a fresh smell.

I stayed in a room on the lower floor. All rooms have interior corridors; however, rooms on the lower floor can also be accessed from outside of the hotel. This is a very convenient feature. The doors are very safe and secure and doesn't seem to pose any additional security threat. The room was very clean and had ample space. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was clean and amenities provided were above average. The cleanliness was impressive.

The indoor pool was clean, warm and inviting.

The breakfast was more than expected. Choices were better than at other "free breakfast" hotels. The pastries were fresh with an assortment of jams, butter and peanut butter. The waffle iron was in great condition. The bacon and egg items were warm, fresh and delicious. Juices, coffee and tea were available as well as juices (which did not appear to be made from concentrate or out of a juice pump.)

All in all, I would highly recommend this hotel.

We arrived at this hotel directly from the US. The hotel does not offer money exchange and there is not an ATM on site. If you are arriving late at night, remember to get Canadian money before arriving (if you wish to use the vending machines.)

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 568MarkR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plus7746, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Brossard, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2013

Dear Sir,

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment about us on your recent stay here in Best Western Plus Brossard.
I have to tell you that what a joy it was reading your review!! Your comment and feedback made our day here for our entire team and it has proved us that this is the reason why we continue to strive excellent customer service.
Thank you again sir. we hope to serve you again in very near future.

Have a happy 2013!!

Sincerely

Jinnie Kang
General Managr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brossard
1.4 mi away
Hotel Brossard
Hotel Brossard
#1 of 10 in Brossard
419 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Brossard
Comfort Inn Brossard
#5 of 10 in Brossard
125 reviews
1.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#4 of 10 in Brossard
188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
ALT Hotel Quartier DIX30
ALT Hotel Quartier DIX30
#2 of 10 in Brossard
355 reviews
0.6 mi away
Econo Lodge Brossard
Econo Lodge Brossard
#7 of 10 in Brossard
84 reviews
5.4 mi away
Hotel Dauphin Montreal - Longueuil
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Hotel Brossard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Hotel Brossard

Address: 7746 Boulevard Taschereau, Brossard, Quebec J4X 1C2, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Quebec > Brossard
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Brossard
Price Range: $103 - $226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Hotel Brossard 2.5*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Guests keep returning to this Brossard hotel because there is no beating the location, stellar accommodations, and fantastic price. Downtown Montreal is a wonderful place for a vacation. You're nestled close to La Prairie Golf at this Brossard hotel, so working on your swing and getting some sunshine is always an option. The Southshore nightlife is unbelievable, so don't forget to pack your best duds to paint the town red. Cartier district 10-30 has a reputation for incredible dining, fine cocktails and fantastic live music. Complimentary Wi-Fi and parking is standard. However, it's the breakfast included that really gets guests riled up. Indulge when it comes to the most important meal of the day. After all, it's on us. Fill up with waffles, cereal, yogurt, pastries, fresh fruits, and of course 100% Arabica coffee and chilled juice. Now you're ready for an adventure. The La Ronde Six Flags(R) Park is an absolute must if you're traveling with kids or are a kid at heart. The Parc Safari is a wild ride for every adrenaline junkie. Granby Zoo features wildlife and exotic animals from around the world. Montreal festivals like the Grand Prix(R), Jazz Festival, and Francofolies draw guests from around the country. Rest assured youll be at the center of it all at this Brossard hotel. When traveling on business, you deserve to be spoiled. Bus tours, construction workers, sports teams, and school groups all call this Brossard hotel their home away from home. With a meeting facility for up to 10 people, where else can you find such amazing accommodations with this kind of affordability. Choosing where you're staying has never been simpler. Our knowledgeable, friendly staff members are happy to help you in any way possible. Need some recommendations or directions. Every employee of this Brossard hotel is committed to making your stay perfect. Reserve your upcoming travels at BEST WESTERN Brossard right now. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Hotel Brossard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Brossard Hotel Brossard
Best Western National
Best Western Brossard
Brossard Best Western
Best Western Hotel Brossard Quebec

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing