We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Favourite Hotel!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Brossard

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Brossard
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Brossard
Certificate of Excellence
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Favourite Hotel!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2013

I have stayed at this hotel several times during my business trips, and I absolutely love it. The rooms are quite large and are always clean and tidy. The staff is very pleasant and always accomodating. The breakfast that is served is also quite good. I always look forward to coming back to this hotel, it is definitately one of my favourite in QC!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Denise S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

346 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    159
    146
    28
    4
    9
See reviews for
110
146
12
47
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Prince George, Canada
Level Contributor
101 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 13, 2013

Great location, stayed here during our company district meeting. Good morning breakfast! Comfortable rooms, I would definitely stay here again. I enjoyed the fancy decor it was like staying at a castle.

Room Tip: Something away from the elevator and vending machines would quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Gordtgr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
willingboro,nj
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2013

We stayed at Hotel Brossard for a visit to our granddaughter's for her birthday! The hotel was quite comfortable with reasonable rates($109) per night. We were qiven a card to return & receive a 15% discount. The hotel was quite quiet & even though we saw people , it seemed ever so private! The huge shower was quite impressive!
Breakfast was included which was a little better than a continental breakfast because they did have cereals & boiled eggs. We thought that it was going to be a cooked breakfast but there is no restaurant on the premise.
I must say that checkin & out were both quick & convenient!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Dianne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sainte-Catherine, Quebec, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 24, 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed here for a romantic night. It really is a beautiful hotel which as a Parisian feel to it because of the decor. The lobby is breathtaking and the service was good. We took a junior suite which had a very nice bathroom with glass door shower, a big king sized bed, and a living room with fireplace. We had a great stay. Restaurants are not walking distance but if you take the highway ten for 2 minutes you end up on Taschereau where there are plenty of restaurants. Breakfast was included and it was a continental breakfast that included: coffee, cereal, pastries, muffins and oatmeal. There werent really any hot items. Overall it was a great stay for a great price. normal room are 109$ and our jr suite was 129

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kayla L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tillsonburg, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 30, 2012

We were not expecting much because we got a room for two nights for $180 tax included. We were pleasantly surprised! The hotel was spotless and the room was really nicely furnished. The bathroom was good sized with a big shower. I was concerned because we were so close to this busy highway, but we never heard the traffic. The only thing we did not like was that there was no coffeemaker in the room. Other than that it was a great place to stay, especially if the NHL ever starts up again, it is close to the Bell Centre

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Anne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hong kong
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 19, 2012

Fabulous stay and excellent value for the price. Close to highway but very quiet. Hugh parking lot and the hotel looks very new inside out, very well maintained and furnished.

Fast check-in and as soon as we entered the room and bathroom, I thought we were in a 5* hotel. Stayed in a room with 2 queen beds, a large clean room with high ceiling, very comfortable beds and duvets, nice classic furniture with matching curtain, also very comfortable sofa chair with leg rest. Bathroom is also beautiful and spacious with soft and comfortable towels and the shower stall is big.

No restaurants in the hotel but it’s ok for us as it is only 15-minute drive to downtown Montreal. Breakfast is more than just a continental breakfast.

Highly recommend and will definitely stay again.

Room Tip: Rooms on the sides are not facing the main road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ohlovetotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
19 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 13, 2012

Stayed here last week to attend a conference on the southshore of Montreal. The hotel is indeed very nice and "Château" like. Front desk staff was very professional and provided good advise on things found around the hotel. The room was very large with quality furniture and a beautiful ceramic / marble bathroom with a large walk-in shower. The room was very soundproofed. No noise could be heard from the heavy traffic of the highway located in front of the hotel. The breakfast area is very nice with the basic of a continental breakfast minus the fresh fruits. Canned fruits is offered :o((

Overall, this is a nice hotel with excellent rates but the location requires a car to get around. For a weekend stay to visit Montreal = good choice with a car. For a week stay to do business in Montreal = heavy traffic.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank OttawaFans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brossard
1.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard
3.0 mi away
ALT Hotel Quartier DIX30
ALT Hotel Quartier DIX30
#2 of 10 in Brossard
4.0 of 5 bubbles 336 reviews
1.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#4 of 10 in Brossard
4.0 of 5 bubbles 166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Brossard
Comfort Inn Brossard
#5 of 10 in Brossard
3.5 of 5 bubbles 108 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hotel Dauphin Montreal - Longueuil
1.6 mi away
Econo Lodge Brossard
Econo Lodge Brossard
#7 of 10 in Brossard
3.5 of 5 bubbles 73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Brossard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Brossard

Property: Hotel Brossard
Address: 7365 Marie-Victorin Blvd, Brossard, Quebec J4W 1A6, Canada
Location: Canada > Quebec > Brossard
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Brossard
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Brossard 3*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Brossard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Brossard Quebec

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing