We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Suites Drummondville
Nearby Hotels
$94
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel Blanchet(Drummondville)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel-Motel Drummond(Drummondville)(Great Value!)
$61
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn - Ste. Helene-de-Bagot(Sainte-Helene-de-Bagot)
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel Marie-Dan(Sainte-Eulalie)
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Villa Nao(Roxton Falls)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveler rating
230
96
13
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
230
96
13
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrench doorsfront deskgreat hotelconvenience storeseparate roomoff the highwayrooms are largethe main stripsitting areafast foodmurphy bednext morningwould highly recommend this hotelgas stationbagelschecking outhot breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 343 reviews
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Stayed over a Friday night - one of the staff at the main desk was definitely on top of things - when he found out my name, he knew exactly where the paperwork was and was very efficient in booking me in. Room was clean and nicely laid out. Found the breakfast area on the first floor to be a nice addition since my last stay. My only comment is that I wasn't acknowledge by the food staff that morning. Checkout was painless and quick - woman I dealt with was very pleasant and helpful. If I need to stay in Drummondville again, I would easily consider this hotel again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard7016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Genevieveowner, Propriétaire at Quality Suites Drummondville, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments! In order to offer you the best possible service we enjoy getting feedback from you. It is also our goal to provide our guests with the same pleasant and friendly service which you have come to expect at our hotel over the years.

This is why we would like to thank you for taking a minute of your time to write a review about your last stay with us. We are glad to know that you liked your stay and that the quality service you received from our staff was up to your liking.

We look forward to welcoming you again!


Truly yours,

Geneviève Milot
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2014 via mobile

Loved it!! Very friendly staff, accommodating. Beautiful rooms, great value. Showers were my favorite. Comfy beds. Breakfast decent. Pool super. Compares to 200$ ! A night hotels ..keurig in room. Great little kitchenette..only prob no restaurant

Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Trish F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Genevieveowner, Propriétaire at Quality Suites Drummondville, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2014
Google Translation

Cher client, Chère cliente,

Afin d’atteindre ses hauts standards de qualité et d’offrir un service hors pair, il est nécessaire d’obtenir les commentaires de notre clientèle. De cette façon, nous sommes en mesure d’apporter les correctifs appropriés et ainsi vous servir à la hauteur de vos attentes.

C’est pourquoi nous aimerions vous remercier pour vos commentaires. Nous sommes très heureux d’apprendre que votre séjour vous ait plu et que les commodités de votre suite aient été à la hauteur de vos attentes!

Malheureusement, étant un hôtel de services limités, nous n'avons effectivement pas de restaurant sur place. Par-contre, nous vous invitons à essayer notre restaurant le Globe Trotter se trouvant à 10 minutes en voiture de notre hôtel.

Aussi, si vous ne souhaitez pas quitter l'établissement, vous pouvez également commander en tout temps des mets en provenance des restaurants avoisinnants qui offrent le service de livraison.

Encore une fois, nous vous remercions pour vos précieux commentaires et nous espérons vous revoir bientôt parmi nous.

Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement!

Geneviève Milot
Propriétaire

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Superbly convenient access of Rt 20 (easy off - easy on - right next to gas station too) Courteous and efficient check-in. Beautiful lobby and dining room (although I had to leave too early to sample breakfast). Room was fantastic. My first reaction was can I move in forever. Spotlessly clean with modern appointment. Large bath. Coffee was Keurig type and delicious (2 free cups - with extra available from front desk). Super comfortable bed. Has to be one of the best hotels I've stayed in for a long time. Normally I would expect to pay $250-$300 for a room such as this.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wallace m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Genevieveowner, Owner at Quality Suites Drummondville, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments! In order to offer you the best possible service we enjoy getting feedback from you. It is also our goal to provide our guests with the same pleasant and friendly service which you have come to expect at our hotel over the years.

This is why we would like to thank you for taking a minute of your time to write a review about your last stay with us. We are glad to know that you liked your stay and that the room and its facilities were up to your liking. Regarding the breakfast, do not hesitate to inform the front desk when you have to leave early. The night auditor can always give you a few things or two so you won't leave with an empty stomach. We look forward to welcome you again!


Truly yours,

Geneviève Milot
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

I had very low expectations because my experience with Choice hotels has been that they are clean but completely outdated and generic. I am used to upper scale hotels like Fairmonts. When driving up I got a little excited when I saw it from the outside and then when I went in and realized that the exterior matched the interior I was extremely happy although the room would be the true test. Ding! Ding! Ding! Ding! We have a winner! The room was beautiful and exactly what my husband, two kids (6 & 8) needed. The staff was super friendly and even inquired about the activity my daughter was doing which made her more than happy to give them a crash course on Rainbow Looms. The pool area was great and the breakfast and breakfast area lived up to the rest of the hotel. Overall an extremely pleasant stay!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NancyKP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Genevieveowner, Owner at Quality Suites Drummondville, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments! In order to offer you the best possible service we enjoy getting feedback from you. It is also our goal to provide our guests with the same pleasant and friendly service which you have come to expect at our hotel over the years.

This is why we would like to thank you for taking a minute of your time to write a review about your last stay with us. We are glad to know that you liked your stay and that the room and its facilities were up to your liking. We are also glad to know that the service you received from our staff pleased you. Your daughter's activity was really amazing, she is very talented!

Once again, thank you for your comments and we look forward to welcome you again!


Truly yours,

Geneviève Milot
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

This hotel is in a great location with it's proximity to the highway. Rooms are clean with nice amenities and the beds are very comfortable. Very quiet too. The newly remodeled breakfast
area is very nice and well maintained with ample selections for breakfast meal. Staff has always been very helpful and friendly.

Room Tip: Room was very quiet even with the close proximity to the highway. This hotel is very busy on the weekends
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MissRoxiegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Genevieveowner, Owner at Quality Suites Drummondville, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments! In order to offer you the best possible service we enjoy getting feedback from you. It is also our goal to provide our guests with the same pleasant and friendly service which you have come to expect at our hotel over the years.

This is why we would like to thank you for taking a minute of your time to write a review about your last stay with us. We are glad to know that you liked your stay and that the room and its facilities were up to your liking. We look forward to welcome you again!


Truly yours,

Geneviève Milot
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews