We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Suites Drummondville
Nearby Hotels
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel Blanchet(Drummondville)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
$125
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel-Motel Drummond(Drummondville)(Great Value!)
$62
$60
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn - Ste. Helene-de-Bagot(Sainte-Helene-de-Bagot)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel Marie-Dan(Sainte-Eulalie)
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Villa Nao(Roxton Falls)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveler rating
230
96
13
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
230
96
13
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrench doorsfront deskgreat hotelconvenience storeseparate roomoff the highwayrooms are largethe main stripsitting areafast foodmurphy bednext morningwould highly recommend this hotelgas stationbagelschecking outhot breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
162 - 167 of 343 reviews
Reviewed March 5, 2014

Belle apparence, Chambre confortables et de bon goût. Même l'espace déjeuner a été amélioré pour une aire plus ouverte. Excellent choix pour un déjeuner continental. Le personnel de l'hôtel est à l'écoute de nos besoins: À l'inscription, lorsque j'ai demandé un lit plus moelleux, on m'a donné une chambre élégante, spacieuse avec le lit parfait. j'ai pu revenir me détendre à la piscine après ma journée de conférence avant de reprendre la route le soir... / aesthetically pleasing hôtel, room is furnished in a tasteful and comfortable manner. Even, the breakfast area has been improved for allowing greater acces. Excellent choice of meals for a continental breakfast. The reception staff is always attentive to our needs and always available. When i asked a softer bed, they gave me a an elegant room with the perfect bed. Once my conference was ended, I was able to return to relax in the pool before taking the road again...

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Genevieveowner, Owner at Quality Suites Drummondville, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2014
Google Translation

Cher client, Chère cliente,

Afin d’atteindre ses hauts standards de qualité et d’offrir un service hors pair, il est nécessaire d’obtenir les commentaires de notre clientèle. De cette façon, nous sommes en mesure d’apporter les correctifs appropriés et ainsi vous servir à la hauteur de vos attentes.

C’est pourquoi nous aimerions vous remercier pour vos précieux commentaires. Nous sommes très heureux d’apprendre que votre séjour vous ait plu et que le service offert par nos employés ait été à la hauteur de vos attentes! Nous sommes également heureux de voir que la suite qui vous a été proposée ait comblée vos besoins. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt parmi nous!

Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement!

Geneviève Milot
Propriétaire

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

They will accept dogs, the hotel is very easy to find and you can get back on the road quickly. Check in no issues. Beds comfortable and rooms clean. Parking is plenty and there is an area where you can safely walk your dog around.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sunnysmiles72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Genevieveowner, Owner at Quality Suites Drummondville, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments! In order to offer you the best possible service we enjoy getting feedback from you. It is also our goal to provide our guests with the same pleasant and friendly service which you have come to expect at our hotel over the years.

This is why we would like to thank you for taking a minute of your time to write a review about your last stay with us. We are glad to know that you liked your last stay and that the room and its facilities were up to your liking. We are also glad to know that the hotel location pleased you, as well as your dog for its daily walks!

Thank you for your comments, we look forward to welcome you again!


Truly yours,

Geneviève Milot
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

En route to Quebec City, we stayed here to break up the trip. Although we got there at 2am and were exhausted, I still took some photos.

The hotel itself seems to be sort of isolated and away from a lot (from what I could tell). Beds were comfy (like white puffy clouds), and the room set up was nice, one of the beds was in it's own bedroom with glass door to separate the two. Nice kitchenette (which only got used to store our champagne and cake for the birthday girl!). Bathroom was spacious and the tub was huge! Great stay!

On top of all that, the gentleman at the front desk tried to help me with my phone crisis (...and by crisis I mean... I couldn't figure out how to log on to their Wi-Fi). Very helpful, courteous people working here.

The only reason for deducting 1 star is because their 'continental' breakfast was scarce. I understand Americans like their huge, over-sized portions; however, the food they had (hard-boiled eggs, frosted flakes, and a few bagels and waffles) just did not look appetizing to me. I wish they had a wider variety.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
1  Thank TravelAgentDiary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Genevieveowner, Owner at Quality Suites Drummondville, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments! In order to offer you the best possible service we enjoy getting feedback from you. It is also our goal to provide our guests with the same pleasant and friendly service which you have come to expect at our hotel over the years.

This is why we would like to thank you for taking a minute of your time to write a review about your last stay with us. We are glad to know that you liked your stay and that the room and its facilities were up to your liking as well as the service you received from our staff. Regarding the breakfast, we offer the usual continental menu like cereal, toast, bagels, chocolate croissants, hard-boiled eggs, beans, fruits, etc. But, with the recent renovations of our breakfast area this Fall, we were able to add a Waffle-maker and an oatmeal-maker. We are also planning on adding scrambled eggs and bacon/sausages to our menu in a few months. Once again, thank you for your precious comments and we look forward to welcome you again!

Truly yours,

Geneviève Milot
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2014

very clean rooms - excellent breakfast- just renovated breakfast area with coffee - expresso-available always. When visitng our relatives we will stay here always. No need to search anywhere else. Magnifique!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank angscotjer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Genevieveowner, Owner at Quality Suites Drummondville, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments! In order to offer you the best possible service we enjoy getting feedback from you. It is also our goal to provide our guests with the same pleasant and friendly service which you have come to expect at our hotel over the years.

This is why we would like to thank you for taking a minute of your time to write a review about your last stay with us. We are glad to know that you liked your last stay and that the room and its facilities were up to your liking. We look forward to welcome you again!

Truly yours,

Geneviève Milot
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2014

Everything was perfect. The hotel is clean, quiet and the breakfast is good. The kid like the pool. Good servce, we need a crib and they bring one froom another hotel to help us. The location is perfect to

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hlevasseur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Genevieveowner, Owner at Quality Suites Drummondville, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2014

Dear guest,


Thank you for your comments! In order to offer you the best possible service we enjoy getting feedback from you. It is also our goal to provide our guests with the same pleasant and friendly service which you have come to expect at our hotel over the years.

This is why we would like to thank you for taking a minute of your time to write a review about your last stay with us. We are glad to know that you liked your last stay and that the room and its facilities were up to your liking. We are also glad to know that your kids enjoyed the pool as well. We look forward to welcome you again!

Truly yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews