We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn Drummondville
Nearby Hotels
$121
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel Blanchet(Drummondville)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
$125
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
$82
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel-Motel Drummond(Drummondville)(Great Value!)
$62
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn - Ste. Helene-de-Bagot(Sainte-Helene-de-Bagot)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel Marie-Dan(Sainte-Eulalie)
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Villa Nao(Roxton Falls)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveler rating
27
48
24
11
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
48
24
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone nightwaffle machinehubert chickendrive upsoff the highwaycoffee servicesmall fridgestaff was friendlysecond floorincluded breakfast iscaa discountfollowing morningyogurtnice breakfastoff routerooms are cleanwould stay here again
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 114 reviews
Reviewed May 16, 2012

I had stayed there one night and I had regretted do not go to Best Western.
The minuscule lobby, the room smelled, the breakfast choice very very limited. On check-in the girl spoke English; not the guy on check-out.
It doesn't worth the money

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank miccanada1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Isabelle M, Manager at Comfort Inn Drummondville, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2012

Please accept our apologies concerning any problems you had while at the Comfort Inn Drummondville. All our staff makes it personal business to offer exceptional, friendly and courteous service. When something like this occurs, like the smell in your room, please come and let us know so we can fix your problem right away. There is always something we can do to improve you stay. For my staff, I'm sorry that you were not answered in english at departure, I make sure and am sure that all my employees speak english, I hire them myself and test them myself. I will verify this with all my staff to make sure it doesn't happen again.
Our engagement to you and your comfort is our primordial concern.
It's because of comments and suggestions such as yours that we are able to improve on our services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2012

I had stayed there when I was at a hockey tournament with my daughter and the hotel was not a hit with the rest of the team but i thought it was okay. I thought that the rooms smelled really bad and the hallways smelled strongly of smoke. The lobby was the smallest lobby Ihave EVER seen and you had to bring your breakfast back to the room because there was no room o eat it there. The breakfast was good but very small. The staff was very freindly and accomidating. The rooms were not huge but were not that small ethier.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the first floor, they have a patio witch was very nice and. also since it only has two floors they do not have an elivator.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Emily K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Isabelle M, Manager at Comfort Inn Drummondville, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts on the Comfort Inn Drummondville.
We are sorry for the unpleasant odor of smoke you smelled. We still have 5% of our rooms that are still smoking and are trying to bring that number down to 0%.
For our breakfast area, the comments have already been made and we are trying to find a solution to this problem in order to accomodate all the groups and individual clients.
Thank you for taking the time to call these subjects to our attention.
We hope you will continue to use Comfort Inn Drummondville.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2010

Stopped on boxing day 2009 en route to New Brunswick from Ontario. It was clean, staff was friendly. Continental breakfast was okay but there was not a ton of room for people to eat. Decent rate booked on their website, average hotel. Ate dinner at the St. Hubert across the street, and there are plenty of other restaurants in the neighborhood. Not amazing but a good stop for the night.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kjkToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2009

We were told that we would have to stay in a smoking room since we were traveling with a pet! (We are non-smokers!). We were pleased to take our business across the street to the Best Western ... nice clean non-smoking room, pet friendly staff. Perhaps the Comfort Inn needs to change their pet policy! (or continue to loose business to their closest competitor)
Cindy in Quispamsis

Stayed: December 2009, traveled with family
1  Thank mirahiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Isabelle M, Manager at Comfort Inn Drummondville, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2012

Although the comment was made a while ago, I would like to announce that we now accept pets in Non-smoking rooms. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IsabelleM720, Manager at Comfort Inn Drummondville, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews