We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“On a gift certificate because of bad Experience previously”
Review of Baton Rouge

Baton Rouge
Ranked #12 of 111 Restaurants in Pointe Claire
Cuisines: Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Business meetings, Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed September 6, 2018 via mobile

Everything was great and fantastic
Food perfect and hot
Service perfect and respectful!
Big improvement from our last visit!
It was a family reunion that turned in a desaster!
I complained and they sent me a gift certificat and a ton of excuses!
Manager responded well and in a fastly manor!
Chapeau!!!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Ni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (120)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 120 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2018

I love going to this restaurant! There is a great atmosphere! The service is always friendly and the food is always delicious!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Shiela E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2018 via mobile

Fast service. Was there for a quick business lunch. Waiter was on top of our orders to ensure we we served quickly. Food was great.

Would recommend!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank melinao909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2018 via mobile

Looking for a tasty steak and ribs this place is great ! Service is very friendly as well and if you just want to watch your favorite sports on the big screen you can do that too !

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank markanthony36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2018

Way over priced for what is really an upgrade fast food place. Food was acceptable but not more. You would think they would try to make their plates more attractive then just putting the main dish item on a plain plate. NO preen ration whatsoever.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank roshag2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Baton Rouge also viewed

 
Pointe Claire, Quebec
Montreal, Quebec
 
Pointe Claire, Quebec
 

Been to Baton Rouge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing