We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fast friendly, great happy hour!”

Patrinos Steak House & Lounge
Ranked #24 of 119 Restaurants in Canmore
Cuisines: Italian, Steakhouse, Bar, Pizza, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Brunch, Late Night, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Canmore, Canada
Level Contributor
45 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Fast friendly, great happy hour!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 17, 2011

Food is quick, cheap and fast. Friendly friendly and happy servers. Pub atmoshere is wonderful and spacious. The restaurant with a touch of class.

  • Visited November 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank StevoCanmore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

436 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    138
    174
    69
    28
    27
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Harvie Heights, Canada
Level Contributor
39 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Average says it all”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 14, 2011

The restaurant was busy the night I visited and I appreciated the fact that they were perfectly fine giving a table away to a single. Manager and staff were very courteous and friendly during the entire time. Unfortunately the meal itself was not particularly delightful. My "prime cut" steak was overdone and rather on the chewy side. The mashed potatoes were missing any flavour which was covered up by gravy (which I didn't want and didn't ask for). The veggies were good but not good enough to save the meal.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Markus N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hanmer Ontariio
Level Contributor
64 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Prime Rib”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 3, 2011

We had supper at Patrinos and had the very best Prime Rib, we have tried lots of places, but this one melted in your mouth, maybe we were lucky with the cut, but it was the best we have ever tasted, regards David and Kerry Sudbury Ontario

  • Visited September 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kipmunk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galway, Ireland
Level Contributor
28 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great Steaks”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2011

Excellent Steaks,Really enjoyed eating here. service was good and very friendly.

  • Visited September 2010
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank moycullen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inland Empire
Level Contributor
55 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“We enjoyed our meal”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2011

We enjoyed Patrinos lasagna, a little different than normal lasagna with the pepperoni in it.

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CucamongaGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Patrinos Steak House & Lounge also viewed

 
Canmore, Kananaskis Country
Canmore, Kananaskis Country
 
Canmore, Kananaskis Country
Canmore, Kananaskis Country
 

Been to Patrinos Steak House & Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing