We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hidden Falls Bed and Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
Basecamp Resorts(Canmore)(Great Value!)
$300
$291
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blackstone Mountain Lodge by CLIQUE(Canmore)(Great Value!)
$436
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Pocaterra Inn(Canmore)(Great Value!)
$341
$297
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$331
$309
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Silver Creek Lodge(Canmore)(Great Value!)
$272
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Falcon Crest Lodge by CLIQUE(Canmore)(Great Value!)
$316
$247
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $314/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Georgetown Inn(Canmore)(Great Value!)
$315
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Canmore(Canmore)(Great Value!)
$226
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lamphouse Hotel(Canmore)(Great Value!)
$285
$276
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Canmore(Canmore)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveler rating
37
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 38 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2011

Pat and Ann are gracious hosts with a keen sense of what Canmore really holds. Ann's food is amazing and Pat is knowledgeable in so many aspects of Canmore. We really enjoyed hiking to the old mine sites, the waterfalls and the shopping downtown. There is miles of Trans Canada Trail to enjoy. I can't wait to go back!!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TaraLanyon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2010

Pat and Ann are wonderful hosts. We couldn't have chosen a better place to stay at the beginning of our Canadian adventure. Ann has thought of everything to make her guest's stay comfortable, enjoyable and memorable - and the breakfasts are delicious and beautifully presented.. There is nothing I could fault.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JackyandStephen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2010

Pay no attention to the low ranking for Canmore - just look at the reviews. This is very definitely one of the very best B&Bs we have ever stayed in. We stayed for 5 nights and were treated with the most amazing hospitality the whole time we were there. We loved our room, the area, the house and closeness to Canmore. It was great to just walk 10 minutes into the centre of this small town after our days hiking. It seemed to us a much better town to stay in than Banff - we were very pleased that we did. The whole experience made this the best place we stayed in during our month in the Rockies. Ann and Pat have thought of everything - and are such delightful company with many helpful suggestions for things to do. The only small point that I didn't like was the rather sweet "Canadian Breakfasts" but that is really a question of taste only. If you like pancakes, waffles, sweet French toast etc. you will definitely like this. However the breakfasts are beautifully presented and we loved the baking, the fruit and the muffins "to go". What more can I say - we would never consider staying anywhere else if we were to find ourselves in Canmore. You will not be disappointed if you go to Hidden Falls,

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Robinhood1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2010

We stayed here for 9 nights ( our second visit- after we had stayed in Hidden Falls in 2008) - so a B& B has to be good to stay for such a long time. Again - our expectations were exceeded. Room was wonderful -with wonderful views to match. Breakfasts to die for - the only problem is that with Ann and Pat being so friendly you forget to leave the table and go out.
Canmore is a lovely town with a great choice of eating places - all within walking distance if you want. Canmore is also a great centre for walking and biking - we will need a third visit to try and cover all the routes.
Ann and Pat are perfect hosts - you are made to feel part of their family.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank bishoptoncouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2010

Ann and Pat are wonderful, charming and educational!! We loved the rooms and the cleanliness of the place. We believe the food was worth the stay alone. Pat and Ann informed us of the best views, drives, and hiking spots to go. Ann keeps you with a smile on your face with her bright and cheery outlook and will even send the left over breakfast with you. They helped us with ice for a cooler and maps.

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank IllinoisDayhiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews