We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“BEST STAY IN THE CANADIAN ROCKIES”
other travelers have booked this property
Award-winning 2-bedroom vacation rental - your mountain oasis!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Award-winning 2-bedroom vacation rental - your mountain oasis!
Modern open-concept layout, with beautiful finishings Dining area for 4 and a convenient breakfast bar
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Award-winning 2-bedroom vacation rental - your mountain oasis!
Modern open-concept layout, with beautiful finishings
Dining area for 4 and a convenient breakfast bar
HD TV with Blu-ray library, HD cable package, DVD player and more
Well upgraded kitchen, fridge with water filter, dispenser and ice maker
Granite countertops and stainless steel appliances - and dishwasher of course!
Well-equipped kitchen
Spacious double tiled shower - shampoo, body wash and conditioner provided, and linens too of course
Welcome back to your Mountain Oasis
Cozy fireplace in the winter and A/C in the summer for your added comfort
High quality steam washer and dryer for your convenience
Master bedroom with top quality mattress (w/ organic cotton), closet and plenty of drawers
Full-size second bed, with high quality mattress and closet
BBQ with a view!  Private patio to enjoy the outdoors
Well-located and maintained building
Three Sisters mountain range
4 world-class skiing destinations within easy driving distance - great for beginners and pros alike!
Your rentals includes a Parks Pass for easy access to the area's National Parks
World-class cross country ski trails in and around Canmore
Enjoy a unique dog sledding adventure!
Dozens of activities in and around Canmore
Ride the Banff Sulphur Mountain gondola for breathtaking views - or enjoy the hot springs!
Bighorn sheep
Roaming ram
Banff National Park - beautiful year-round!
Wild bull moose in Canmore
You might be lucky enough to catch a glimpse of a grizzly or black bear!
Grassi Lakes, Canmore
Elbow River in nearby Kananaskis Country
Kananaski waterfall in autumn - watch as the valleys change colors with the leaves!
Elk are a common sight in Canmore
Mountain sheep are also a common sight
Mount Lady MacDonald and Grassi Lakes
Forest waterfall in Grassi Lakes, Canmore
Wild mountain goat
Beautiful Lake Louise
Sunrise at Moraine Lake - well worth the wake-up call!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Canmore, Kananaskis Country, Alberta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
xiang z
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“BEST STAY IN THE CANADIAN ROCKIES”
Reviewed May 26, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This was definitely my best stay in the Canadian Rockies. We are a group of 4 visiting Banff, this unit is big enough to accommodate 4 adults. It has a full kitchen, gas bbq and lots of kitchenware, amenities. The free national park pass is a PLUS. I would recommend it anyone who is looking for a cozy stay in the Canmore.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 27, 2016
Thank you for your review! We hope you are able to return again in the future, and we welcome you back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexisonf...
Edmonton, Canada
1 review
“Fully equipped luxury condo in the middle of Canmore!”
Reviewed April 5, 2016 for a stay in November 2015

My boyfriend and I went for a relaxing retreat and staying at this condo definitely added to the experience. Some days we walked to the nearby little shops, cafes and restaurants while on other days we just felt like staying in to make some dinner and watch a movie after a long day's hike. The fully equipped modern kitchen included granite countertops and stainless steel appliances which made staying in for dinner so nice! The owners even left us a bottle of wine and some goodies and were quick to respond to our enquiries both before our trip and while we were there. The underground heated parking and WIFI were definitely a plus. We'll be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fully equipped kitchen so we didn't have to eat out all of the time and Yoga studio in the same building!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamiza F
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Perfect place, central to everything”
Reviewed March 3, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We stayed here for a week and it was fantastic. Clean, everything you need is there for you. You are super close to everything you need and can walk to most everything, including coffee shops, groceries, nature walks down by the river, etc.

The place was has a nice sized TV with lots of channel options, music player and awesome kitchen setup with pots and pans that look like new. This place is really well kept. Super easy to get in when we arrived late with the codes provided by the rental company people, there's a Blu-Ray library and player too for movies, bbq if you want to (we didn't), underground heated parking, really nice furniture. They even give you a parks pass to use, which saves some money. Highly recommend.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 4, 2016
Thank you for your review - we look forward to hosting you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allan T
Illinois
1 review
“Best in town”
Reviewed March 3, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We have stayed at four different vacation rental properties in Canmore over the past several years and we love this little town. While this isn't the largest of the vacation rentals, it is by far the best equipped and cleanest option. The two bedrooms are plenty big for the two of us, one bedroom just sat empty, we love the huge double shower and this condo was super clean. They have a steam washer and dryer that looks brand new, and the cleaning is obvious with the super clean sheets and linens. The kitchen has everything you could need and they even have soaps, body washes and shampoos. I see they have A/C for the summer too, though I can't imagine this town getting too hot. They have a real nice checkin basket too. This will be our choice for all future stays if it's available, no doubt about it. Brenda was a pleasure to deal with, gotta love how polite Canadians always are.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: so clean, really really well equipped
Liked least: That we had to go home
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 8, 2016
Hi Allan, thank you for your kind words and compliments on how well maintained, equipped and clean our unit is! Let us know when you will be back and we would be more than happy to accommodate you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James H
St. Albert
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Luxury Condo in Downtown Canmore.”
Reviewed December 27, 2015 for a stay in December 2015

This luxury 2 bedroom condo location was perfect, very easily accessible with a stroller. Located just off the main street allowed us to get out downtown and was easy to access the grocery stores. The elevator and under ground parking was good and we were able to fit a full size truck in the parking which was nice. Once inside we found more then we expected as the place was impeccably clean and the very well cared for. We had our 10 month old with us and found there was ample room for him to play on the floor and us to still move around the place.
The host Brenda was not able to meet us but ensured we had everything we may need and that we had there contact info in the event we did need something. The fact that she followed up after our proposed arrival time to ensure we weren't having issues was nice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and accessibility given we had a large truck and stroller.
Liked least: condo complex offers no recycling facilities.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 24, 2016
Thank you for your review, James! We endeavor to provide an impeccable property for our guests, and as parents ourselves of several small children, we also appreciate a clean property! Thank you for your comments on the spaciousness of the condo and the location of our property as well - we welcome you and your family back anytime! Kind regards, Brenda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alan D
Fleet, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
“Just close enough to be in the thick of it but just far enough away for peace and quiet”
Reviewed July 7, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We spent a week in this condo in June 2015. From the arrival arrangements to the underground car parking we could not fault this rental. The park pass was very handy as was the remote for the car park doors and the allocated space. We even found an in date bear spray in one of the kitchen cupboards! We had a mix of eating in and dining out, both of which was excellent as far as facilities in the condo and range of restaurants a short stroll away in town. Very comfortable stay and highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Location. views and the condo facilities
Liked least: Local restaurants can get busy, but that is not a condo issue.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 8, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review our property, and we appreciate your honest review! We do our best to make our accommodations enjoyable for our guests, and are glad you enjoyed them! We welcome you back anytime! All the best, Brenda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
P B
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“A Canmore gem.”
Reviewed December 26, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

I stayed here with my wife for a week, and was super pleased with it. Clean and comfortable, they even have a nice fireplace, and we were still able to use the BBQ on the patio. We could walk to our regular haunts in Canmore very easily - including the best pizza restaurant in Alberta which is about a one minute walk from the building, and some of our favorite walking trails, which are 2 minutes away by foot. We didn't use the second bedroom, but if we had guests it would have worked. Nice spacious shower with good power, supplied shampoo, conditioner and body wash was a nice touch and made things a lot easier. They even provided an clothes iron, and we didn't use the laundry, but it looked high-end with steam clean and other features. We would (and will) stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Great location with all the comforts of home.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 8, 2015
Thank you for your review! We enjoyed hosting you and we hope to have the opportunity to do so again in the future! Brenda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing