We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent stay in Canmore!”
other travelers have booked this property
Great Room - With fireplace and view to Three Sisters Mountain Range
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great Room - With fireplace and view to Three Sisters Mountain Range
Sunrise from Great Room Window Kitchen/Dining Area (seats 6 people)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Great Room - With fireplace and view to Three Sisters Mountain Range
Sunrise from Great Room Window
Kitchen/Dining Area (seats 6 people)
Loft Bedroom Area - Queen Size Bed
Main Floor Bedroom Area (queen size bed)
Main Floor Bathroom (4 piece)
Full size washer and dryer on main floor in closet
Shared Workout Area
1 of 3 Shared Hot Tubs (2 roof top, one inside)
Panoramic View of the Mountains to the West Side of Canmore
Map Showing location of Canmore to Park Areas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Canmore, Kananaskis Country, Alberta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SunnyColo
Lakewood, Colorado
1 review
“Excellent stay in Canmore!”
Reviewed August 7, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed for three nights in June 2015. Our group included four adults (two married couples). It met our needs well - we were close to Banff but had the convenience of a condo where we could cook and relax and escape the crowds of Banff proper. We took a long day trip and drove the Icefields Parkway all the way to Jasper - truly not to be missed. The only less than perfect aspect to the condo was that for two couples it was inconvenient to have one of the bedrooms be an open loft with no attached bathroom, so the four of us had to share the downstairs toilet and shower. Access to the rooftop hot tub was wonderful and a nice way to end each day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JosePlieg...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome!”
Reviewed May 2, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Everything was excellent.the location was great. Some minor suggestions to the owner. We spend an excellent weekend at Canmore, we felt at home. The mountains were spectacular and can be seen the apartment.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed April 27, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Could use another washriom
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 27, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the ease of use and access
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sharon A
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“cozy luxury, great views and location.”
Reviewed November 27, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

This condo was charming and comfortable, nicely decorated and well furnished. The beds are super comfy. Location was perfect, close to everything, with underground parking to protect from the elements. Views from the oversize windows and the balcony do not disappoint. We all enjoyed the rooftop hot tub.
The bathroom is on the small size and with only 1 w.c could be inconvenient for more than a few people.
We loved our stay, the owners and their staff were friendly and efficient. I'll be staying again if I return to Canada and I know my guests will be too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: hmmm, rooftop hot tub and views from rooms..it's a tie.
Liked least: only 1 w.c in small bathroom.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lochindie
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed January 1, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our 2 bedroom apartment from the moment we walked in. Staff where very friendly. We booked ours thru Leavetown & they where great, anything we asked for we got & always got a reply to an email promptly. Handy to everything & recommend highly. We drove to Banff 1 day & also did 2 drives up to Lake Louise & down to Calgary all a very scenic drive. Will come back 1 day

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very beautiful town
Liked least: Nothing really
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing