We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Canmore
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Pocaterra Inn(Canmore)(Great Value!)
$235
$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Falcon Crest Lodge by CLIQUE(Canmore)(Great Value!)
$251
$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blackstone Mountain Lodge by CLIQUE(Canmore)(Great Value!)
$158
Blackstone Lodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Stoneridge Mountain Resort by CLIQUE(Canmore)(Great Value!)
$217
Official Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Copperstone Resort by CLIQUE(Dead Man's Flats)(Great Value!)
$162
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Canmore(Canmore)(Great Value!)
$157
$148
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Canmore Rocky Mountain Inn(Canmore)(Great Value!)
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$242
$180
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rocky Mountain Ski Lodge(Canmore)(Great Value!)
$156
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,032)
Filter reviews
1,032 results
Traveler rating
228
391
264
93
56
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
228
391
264
93
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroad sidestory water slidetrain linepassing trainsroom facingtrain noisehotel guestslight sleeperfridge and microwavebreakfast roomdecent hotelroom was clean and comfortablehot breakfastup to dateyogurtcoffee makerlong weekend
Filter
Updating list...
546 - 551 of 1,032 reviews
Reviewed October 16, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BesthotelinCanmore1, Manager at Ramada Canmore, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

The hotel is out dated the beds are hard as rock. I am not that big of a person and found the shower very small. The room was not very clean.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Adrian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BesthotelinCanmore1, Manager at Ramada Canmore, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2013

Thank you very much for your comments. It is unfortunate that you did not have a pleasant stay, and found the room unsatisfactory. Had you brought these concerns up to our front desk agent, they would have accommodated you in another room, that I am sure would have been to your liking.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

We arrived late at night and we're able to get a room right away for a decent price. Service was friendly and quick. Our room was clean and we got a continental breakfast before getting back on the road the next day. Room and food were up to standards. Conveniently located on the highway but you can't hear the traffic.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Valerie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BesthotelinCanmore1, Manager at Ramada Canmore, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2013

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with your comments during your recent stay. We are glad that you found your stay comfortable, and enjoyed our hot continental breakfast.

Hopefully we have the opportunity to have you stay with us again on a more relaxed situation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BesthotelinCanmore1, Manager at Ramada Canmore, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

Canmore is priced much better than Banff for a room and this place gives you a lot for the price. Rooms are large and clean, pool is great and included breakfast was great. certainly a good choice and worth going back in the future

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andypegonthego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BesthotelinCanmore1, Manager at Ramada Canmore, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013

Thank you for your comments during your recent stay. We are pleased that you found value in our hotel and enjoyed your room. We continually get such good comments about our pool area and breakfast, and are very glad that you agree.

We hope to have you back for another visit real soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews