We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding and stunning both the rooms and service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Stoneridge Mountain Resort by CLIQUE
Ranked #1 of 29 Hotels in Canmore
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding and stunning both the rooms and service”
Reviewed May 9, 2011

Out standing service , stunning rooms, and made my wedding day a never forget.. Thanks ..

  • Stayed May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jklgray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,315 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    949
    280
    54
    21
    11
See reviews for
538
474
13
41
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (408)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed May 4, 2011

My wife and I stayed one night and couldn't believe how nice the room was. It was like we were staying in a trendy condo in a big city. The hotel is very new, the room was sleek and the kitchen was awesome for cooking breakfast and enjoying it on our personal deck. The view was especially good on the 4th floor where we looked out towards the 3 sisters.

Stoneridge had a special if you book 10 or more days ahead of time you received a good discount so that was also very helpful.

Great price, great room.

Room Tip: Book 10 days ahead of time.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank S-Trips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
1 review
Reviewed May 2, 2011

Would definitely go back! Was a great stay, beds were soooo comfy! Great to have the kitchen and separate bedroom. Mountain views are spectacular. Heated hot tub and pool were great, and the staff were so friendly and helpful. No complaints at all. Had a wonderful stay!

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank karla1229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lloydminster, Canada
1 review
Reviewed April 27, 2011

We stayed at the Stoneridge Mountain Resort for 3 nights and it was AMAZING!! The views from our room were so unreal, it was BEAUTIFUL!!! The staff were so friendly and helpful, if we needed anything they were always so fast to help us. The rooms were big, very clean and everything seemed to be so new!! The pool and hot tub were also great! They even had an Easter Egg hunt for the little kids in the Lobby on Easter Sunday ! We LOVED it so much and we are planning to go back very soon!! I would highly recommend staying at the StoneRidge Mountain Resort!!

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DarlaDaisy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed April 26, 2011

It is a great location, close to downtown, not even 5 mins driving and you can be anywhere you need to be. The staff was very friendly, a well kept resort, and almost brand new. It is everything you could want in your room. Ended up booking another night when I got there I loved it that much. Totally worth your time to check this place out!

  • Stayed April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stickz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Level Contributor
28 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed April 17, 2011

My husband and I stayed here for our 1 year anniversary. The one-bedroom condo unit was awesome: spacious, modern, clean and super comfortable. We brought our own steaks/veggies and BBQ'd on our balcony. After dinner we hooked up our computer to the TV, watched a movie and then for a midnight snack made s'mores in the oven. Safeway is only 5 minutes away so it was easy for us to pick up the ingredients! The condo kitchen had everything we needed in terms of pots, pans, utensils. We didn't use the pool or jacuzzi in the courtyard, but from what we saw both looked quite sizeable. The bathroom had double sinks, large tub and stand up shower, and our king bed was heavenly. Hubby found it a bit soft but i slept like a log. We liked the underground parking too! I would definitely come back with our family this summer for our annual trip out to Canmore. =0)

Room Tip: Take advantage of your own BBQ!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pukeycow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morrin, Alberta
1 review
Reviewed April 13, 2011

From our first phone call to Stephanie to our check-out with Sarah, we had a great experience at StoneRidge. We travelled with another couple for a short get-a-way to the mountains. The accomodation was the 2 bedroom, 2 bath which gave each of us our privacy and still allowed for great conversation and wine in the living/kitchen area. Although we only had our toast and coffee in house, you could eat all your meals in if desired. Underground parking available to only the guests was a bonus. Easy to find and accessible to great food and shopping. Will be even better when they open their cafe.

Room Tip: Room with mtn view may also be closer to railway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pippi52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Canmore
0.1 mi away
Falcon Crest Lodge by CLIQUE
4.5 mi away
Copperstone Resort by CLIQUE
Copperstone Resort by CLIQUE
#1 of 3 in Dead Man's Flats
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,035 reviews
1.6 mi away
Best Western Pocaterra Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.0 mi away
Moose Hotel and Suites
1.5 mi away
Silver Creek Lodge
Silver Creek Lodge
#11 of 29 in Canmore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 507 reviews
0.7 mi away
Grande Rockies Resort
Grande Rockies Resort
#18 of 29 in Canmore
3.5 of 5 bubbles 328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Stoneridge Mountain Resort by CLIQUE? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Stoneridge Mountain Resort by CLIQUE

Property: Stoneridge Mountain Resort by CLIQUE
Address: 30 Lincoln Park, Canmore, Alberta T1W 3E9, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Alberta > Canadian Rockies > Kananaskis Country > Canmore
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Canmore
#1 Romantic Hotel in Canmore
#2 Family Hotel in Canmore
#3 Business Hotel in Canmore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Stoneridge Mountain Resort by CLIQUE 4*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All-suite luxury condominium resort hotel nestled in the Canadian Rockies. 5-minute drive to Banff National Park. All suites incl. Full gourmet kitchen, fireplace, 42" & 32" HDTV’s, Ipod stereo, electronic safe, in Suite laundry & gas BBQ. Outdoor Heated pool, Hot Tub and Fitness Center. Available Wi-Fi and heated underground parking. Meeting, Banquet and Reception rooms available. Ridge Cafe (licenced)open daily serving up light meals, baked goods and specialty coffees. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TravelClick, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Stoneridge Mountain Resort by CLIQUE reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Stoneridge Mountain Hotel Canmore
Stoneridge Mountain Resort By CLIQUE Canmore, Alberta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing