We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“CANADIAN ROCKIES TRIP”

Greentree Restaurant
Ranked #12 of 45 Restaurants in Hinton
Price range: $8 - $19
Description: Enjoy a variety of tasty fare at our Greentree Restaurant, located conveniently in Holiday Inn Hinton. The Greentree Restaurant serves breakfast, lunch and dinner, and offers room service between 6am and 9pm for your convenience. Also, relax with a cold one at the Fireside Lounge, located along with Greentree Restaurant. You can order a light meal from the full menu, enjoy relaxing with friends, or play our VLT machines.
Restaurant details
Description: Enjoy a variety of tasty fare at our Greentree Restaurant, located conveniently in Holiday Inn Hinton. The Greentree Restaurant serves breakfast, lunch and dinner, and offers room service between 6am and 9pm for your convenience. Also, relax with a cold one at the Fireside Lounge, located along with Greentree Restaurant. You can order a light meal from the full menu, enjoy relaxing with friends, or play our VLT machines.
Reviewed July 7, 2018

Ate Breakfast here one time, while staying in Hinton. Good food, Fast and friendly service, at a reasonable price.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank webbfoot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (74)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 74 reviews

Reviewed July 6, 2018 via mobile

Service was amazing! Fast and friendly . Food was even better, steak sandwich was so good. Great atmosphere! You can either eat in the restaurant or in the bar, we sat in the bar! Highly recommend .

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank krisc30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2018 via mobile

I have been coming to Greentree for almost ten years. The service has always been exceptional and friendly and the food has always been good. Recently they brought in a very knowledgeable chef who brought the standards to a very high level. The steak nights stuck out as some of the best I have ever had. Deserts are a hidden gem and should be shown off in the menu moreso. Either way the food and service are awesome here.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank David E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2018

While traveling to and from Sun Peaks, B.C., we stayed overnight in Hinton. Both times we had our evening meal at the Green Tree Restaurant. Both times we had stellar service and tasty meals. The return trip fell on New Year's Eve, and although they were hosting a dinner event for the occasion, they still accommondated us without a reservation, and had no problem with us ordering from the menu. We will be back!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank 402louisee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2018 via mobile

Very tasty with excellent service. Fast and average pricing. Would love to see more vegetarian options on the menu.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Marleylips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Greentree Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Greentree Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing