We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Normal Subway”
Review of Subway

Subway
Ranked #17 of 45 Restaurants in Hinton
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 7, 2017

Got dinner here as town has a shortage of choice restaurant wise,staff were very efficent food was normal.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Hugh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 26 reviews

Reviewed March 23, 2017

While traveling to Jasper for a short vacation my wife and I decided to stop at the Subway in Hinton for lunch. She had a tuna sub and I had French onion soup with a meatball sub. The food was very good and the service very friendly and efficient. I would eat there again for sure.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rick W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Purchased 2 sub's to go as we were taking a day trip yo Jasper.
Made well and very tasty and filling.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Happytrail2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

This is a good Subway as the staff is efficient and friendly. They handled a large number of people at the counter with ease.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2016

I stop at this Subway every morning after working out at the gym. The food is always fresh and the service from the people is absolutely great. I recommend this place to anyone wanting great food and service.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ron C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Subway also viewed

 

Been to Subway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing