We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent place to eat.”
Review of Better Body Cafe - CLOSED

Better Body Cafe
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout
Prince Rupert, Canada
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent place to eat.”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Exceptional food and service. Healthy options and friendly staff. I regularly recommend betterbody to friends and family.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Loui3ism
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    3
    0
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great food, great service but the music sucks.. unless you're 12.. then you might like the music..”
Reviewed September 26, 2013 via mobile

The rice bowls are great value and very tasty. The service was good, its a small place with only two tables and a bench window bar.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank cndhorslovr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Highly recommend!!!!!”
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Have visited this location a couple of times. Heard about it through a friend. The food is so good! We have tried the wraps, rice bowls and the subs! Better then anything I have had anywhere.The staff is very friendly and very accommodating to food allergies and dietary restrictions. The protein shakes are better then anything you can get at a gym or even booster juice!
Must try the peanut butter bomb, or even the cookies and cream!
Awesome concept and like that everything is made fresh and veggies are cut to order!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Puneter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Can't Get Enough”
Reviewed September 2, 2013 via mobile

I love the fact that it is a comfortable place to be without any hidden surprises. Everytime I go there I meet new people amd learn something new I love one the menu. The owner Vik is always suggesting something and will even create something just for you.. A must have... love this place! !

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Anjmurray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Love The Subs!”
Reviewed August 1, 2013

Absolutely have to try the Chipotle Southwest Chicken on Whole Wheat. It is really good. I like that all the vegetables are cut fresh daily and that the Chicken isn't processed, but real chicken breast.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank JeffMurray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Better Body Cafe also viewed

Abbotsford, British Columbia
Abbotsford, British Columbia
 
Abbotsford, British Columbia
Abbotsford, British Columbia
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing