We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yumm!!!!”
Review of Better Body Cafe - CLOSED

Better Body Cafe
Cuisines: Healthy
Restaurant details
Abbotsford, Canada
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yumm!!!!”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Tried this for the first time!! The wraps were amazing! Had a chili chicken wrap .. One is enough for two people! And it was delicious! Definitely will be back again! Very knowledgeable and friendly owner.. :)

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Amber Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    3
    0
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Abbotsford, Canada
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best & the healthiest wrap I've ever had....”
Reviewed July 25, 2013

I've tried one of the signature wrap (forgot the name of it)...It was a green wrap with brown rice and chickens and bunch of vegies.....It was very filling and tasty at the same time......Didn't need to have dinner on the same day.....Healthy, tasty and affordable ! :)

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jae H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“great bang for your buck!”
Reviewed July 19, 2013

This place was great. The employees were very nice and attentive. Most importantly, the food was great and at a reasonable price.

My husband loved the chili chicken wrap & I particularly enjoyed the protein shake with peanut butter flavouring!! So filling and delicious!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank pujawong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great experience.”
Reviewed July 17, 2013

We tried this healthy cafe for the first time and we will definitely be back. Wonderful food, amazing staff and a very friendly atmosphere.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Punam73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!”
Reviewed July 17, 2013

The food at better body cafe is absolutely delicious, it is better than all the sandwich and wrap places combined, the staff are incredible and know their stuff when it comes to nutrition as well as supplements!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Aj2193
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Better Body Cafe also viewed

Abbotsford, British Columbia
Abbotsford, British Columbia
 
Abbotsford, British Columbia
Abbotsford, British Columbia
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing