We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent value, excellent service” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn & Suites - Langley

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Days Inn & Suites - Langley
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Langley City
Certificate of Excellence
COQUITLAM
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent value, excellent service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 15, 2012

We were attending a wedding in Langley and dediced to booked this hotel as it was close to the venue. Since it was one night only we thought that we would 'risk' a 2-3 star hotel. The service, breakfast and room definitely surpassed our expectations - especially the service. I would recommend this hotel for a short stay.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank sa12354
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnlangley, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Langley, responded to this review, November 16, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Days Inn & Suites Langley with Trip Advisor. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your brief overnight stay and pleased to know that our hotel met your expectations. We look forward to your return and will share your comments with all our staff as they are the key to our success.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

542 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    255
    223
    49
    12
    3
See reviews for
192
141
41
106
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Armstrong
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 1, 2012

We were really impressed with all things at this hotel---service was great---breakfast was super, especially the raisin toast. Location was great, as we walked over to the bus stop, then to skytrain right downtown to Gastown, ate at a lovely restaurant and came home same way---very easy to get about from this locale. Great to be next door to Tim Hortons also. Avi and Fred were super nice to us--made us feel quite welcome--I will be highly recommending this hotel to members of our local Legion who travel to the Lower Mainland quite often--will definetly be staying there on our future visits , usually four or five times a year--room was very clean every day of our four day stay.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank arpenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnlangley, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Langley, responded to this review, November 9, 2012
Dear Guest,

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor. We always welcome comments from our guests and we will be sure to pass them on to the staff. Thank you again for taking the time to post this review and we look forward to welcoming you back again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LAS VEGAS
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 31, 2012

Second stay at this location in Langley, BC. The staff has always been most friendly and helpful! My family will return again!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank JEFFRY S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnlangley, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Langley, responded to this review, November 9, 2012
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write the review about our hotel! We are very happy that you found our staff friendly and helpful. Thank you again and we hope to serve you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Langley City
BEST WESTERN PLUS Langley Inn
#2 of 11 in Langley City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 329 reviews
Travelodge Langley City
#5 of 11 in Langley City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 329 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Douglas
Coast Hotel & Convention Centre
Coast Hotel & Convention Centre
#3 of 11 in Langley City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 231 reviews
Sandman Signature Langley Hotel
#7 of 11 in Langley City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites - Langley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites - Langley

Property: Days Inn & Suites - Langley
Address: 20250 Logan Ave, Langley City, British Columbia V3A 4L6, Canada
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Langley > Langley City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Langley City
#2 Family Hotel in Langley City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites - Langley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Days Inn & Suites Langley is a Chairman Award Winning Property 5 years in a row. Weather you are traveling for business, leisure, with family or a group, the Days Inn & Suites Langley Hotel will provide you with spacious rooms and the right amenities to enjoy your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn & Suites - Langley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites- Langley
Days Inn & Suites- Langley Hotel Langley City
Days Inn Langley City
Langley City Days Inn
Days Inn & Suites - Langley Langley City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing