We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (477)
Filter reviews
477 results
Traveler rating
245
182
30
14
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
245
182
30
14
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurant attached room was clean would highly recommend this hotel ricky's restaurant hot tub pleasant stay great place to stay would stay here again parking lot mini fridge enjoyed my stay main floor central location downtown vancouver bw langley kitchenette
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 477 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

We spent one night at Best Western Plus. I like our room because it has separate living room with couch and a 2nd TV. The furnishing is fairly new, and everything has been kept clean and orderly. The rate we got is hard to beat and it also includes breakfast. Location is quiet with plenty of parking. It is 20 minutes from border and one hour plus to downtown Vancouver. One thing they can improve is the WiFi; it is slow at least in my room.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank mat91fnd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2019

Very clean, quiet location and efficient staff with quality amenities that combine to make a very enjoyable stay. Breakfast attendant was friendly and attentive. The breakfast offerings were plentiful and suitable for all tastes and expectations.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank whundas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2019

I always enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are nicely decorated, clean and airy. The hotel is also conveniently located to shopping, restaurants,interesting sights, and accessing travel to ferry.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Maps54185696837
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2019

As good as any other hotel in this price range. Great people, awesome breakfasts comfortable bed. Only issue for me was no sleep timer on the TV remote. I fall asleep watching TV and hate waking up and having to turn it off in a sleepy trance.

Date of stay: February 2019
Thank CanukSteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2019

Traveled with our boys volleyball team. Complimentary breakfast and indoor pool were great for all of us. Was a super close location to our VB venue. We also brought out little dog which worked out great for us.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Monica E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews