We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveler rating
106
96
24
7
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
106
96
24
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel steam room complimentary breakfast spacious rooms front desk staff off the highway within walking distance hot tub nice pool breakfast room is lots of parking up to date would definitely stay here again breakfast items easy access stayed here for nights convenient location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 237 reviews
Reviewed February 17, 2019 via mobile

I wish I could have stayed longer! Staff were tremendous and I was treated like royalty. My room was upgraded and I was very impressed. I will stay here ever time I am passing through! Excellent job Langley!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank Patricia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YLGCA, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Langley, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2019

Hello Patricia K, Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. We hope to see again soon, JP Burque, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2019 via mobile

We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Langley, BC. Victoria greatest us upon our very early arrival and accommodated an early check-in without question. She even helped us acquire the king suite we originally had requested via Hotels.com. Rooms were clean and staff was very friendly. Many places to eat at within walking distance. Will stay again if in the area.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank katiej112788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YLGCA, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Langley, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2019

Thank you so much for this great review of your stay with us. We are also very happy that you did enjoy Victoria's friendly service to you. We hope you will have the chance to stay with us soon.

JP Burque

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2019 via mobile

We were very delighted with our stay @ this hotel! It was chosen based upon it’s proximity to The Langley Events Centre, where we intended to watch a Vancouver Giants Hockey game.
Lots of free parking was a treat.
The foyer is spacious & elegant.
The reception desk staff were helpful & friendly! Sean has a winning smile!
Our room was quiet and spacious!
Ample storage for clothing if you like unpacking your bags?!
Strong wifi & a fridge that is secretly hidden in the tv stand!
Hair dryer, iron & ironing board are available in the room, as well!
We didn’t have time to use the pool, sauna & steam room but they did look inviting! Next time, perhaps ?
The breakfast room is HUGE with booths, chairs and a couple of tvs’ . The selection of hot & cold items were many. The pancake machine was clever but I prefer the waffle machine , which I hope they provide in the future?!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank hrobbie90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YLGCA, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Langley, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2019

Hello HRobbie 90, we thank you for your amazing comments about your stay with us. I will make sure to pass on to my team what you said. Also we hope to see again soon. JP Burque, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for 5 days with my family. Nice 2-queen bed suite with kitchenette and sitting area. Comfy beds, free daily breakfast, walking distance to many restaurants! Ample parking and easy to highways.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Dream793008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YLGCA, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Langley, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2019

Hello Dream 793008, We thank you for your comments. We are happy that you did enjoyed your stay with us. In your next vacation, we hope you will stop again. JP Burque, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2018

Great hotel. Close to everything in Langley and easy access. Nice pool area with pool, hot tub, sauna, and steam room. Very nice rooms and hotel. Breakfast is included and so is a large breakfast area. Minutes from Langley Events Center, restaurants, shopping, and the Trans Canada Highway. 10/10 recommend. No safe in room however.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank juliapoplawski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YLGCA, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Langley, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2019

Hello Julia Poplawski, Sorry for the late reply. We do thank you for your comments. We are happy that you did enjoyed your stay with us. For the inconvenience of not having safe in the room, we do have some located at the Front Desk. We hope to see again soon. JP Burque, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews