We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing pizza, great vibes.”

Pizza Factory & Lounge
Ranked #24 of 57 Restaurants in Osoyoos
Price range: $0 - $15
Cuisines: Latin, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Description: It has been my family's tradition to eat real and healthy. For over 18 years we've been providing fresh made food to Osoyoos residents and visitors.At the Lounge you can relax with a glass of Okanagan wine or a world cocktail. Fresh cut flowers & HD TVs surrounding you, while Latino music takes you away!Hereby, you are invited to taste the difference, from hand-tossed dough to home-made sauces to Real milk cheeses, it's all about quality! Signature Baked Pastas, Gourmet Pizzas, Succulent BBQ Ribs & Chicken, Fresh cut Salads, Quick tapas & decedent desserts, something for everyone!
1 review
“Amazing pizza, great vibes.”
Reviewed March 21, 2013 via mobile

Waitress was very nice and friendly. Value was fantastic for the quality of the pizza - I've had a lot of pizza and this was one of the top 5. Crust was nice and crispy, fresh ingredients, quick too! Would recommend to anyone coming through Osoyoos =).

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank fafy2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

165 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    62
    57
    20
    17
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Revelstoke, Canada
Level Contributor
44 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Really Good Pizza and Friendly Service”
Reviewed December 12, 2012

I'm wondering whether some of the negative posts are referring to a different restaurant. The pizza and other plates for our group of 11 were delicious (my pie had one of the best crusts that I've ever tasted - and I usually leave the crust on the plate).

The lone server looked after our large group very well, and had every meal out within a couple of minutes of each other.

It's nice to find a small local operation with good food. Pizza Huts, Boston Pizzas and others are okay, but a small local authentic pie shop like this should be appreciated.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 67vistacruiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort McMurray, Canada
Level Contributor
149 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“service sucks, food was burnt”
Reviewed November 22, 2012

We walked into this cool looking little pizzeria and I was totally disappointed by the servers attitude. It felt like we were intruding on here and she barely spoke to us the entire time we were there. When we did get our order, the toppings (mostly the bacon) was badly burnt. there was very little sauce.
We won't be back.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Cobravii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Amazing delivery time - delicious pizza”
Reviewed November 20, 2012

We have only ordered for delivery, so that's all we can comment on.
Our first night in Osoyoos, we decided to order pizza delivered to our room as it had been a long day of travelling. We had no menu, but asked if they had a Meat Lovers pizza and some salt and pepper chicken wings. They did, and they said that it would be 25 mins. It was here within 20 minutes delivered by a very friendly gal.
The pizza was decilious! Lots of meat, perfect crust (it tasted so fresh), and none of the grease you sometimes see on top of pizzas. The wings were a little on the salty side by hey, we asked for 'salt 'n pepper'.
Price was a little high, but we don't mind paying for good food. So good in fact we ordered a Meat Lovers delivered for our last night's stay a well. It was here in 15 minutes!
Next time we are in Osoyoos, we'll definately visit the restaurant to see what else is on the menu.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank CanadianBucketLister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good pizza”
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Had a Hawiian pizza the night we went there and it was a 'supreme' pizza that included green peppers and shrimp. The food was great, the restaurant was quaint, and the service was wonderful. A fantastic place to have dinner.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Bonnie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Factory & Lounge also viewed

Osoyoos, Okanagan Valley
Osoyoos, Okanagan Valley
 
Osoyoos, Okanagan Valley
Oliver, Okanagan Valley
 

Been to Pizza Factory & Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing