We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Delicious food with great flavours”

Campo Marina Italian Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 57 Restaurants in Osoyoos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $21
Cuisines: Italian, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Special occasions, Large groups, Romantic, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Delicious food with great flavours”
Reviewed August 22, 2014

The rain was pouring down and every restaurant was packed (as everyone camping didn't want to cook!). Although the wait was 40 mins, they were friendly and organized, and served drinks in their spacious lounge. Service at our table was great, with our main server and many other staff looking after our needs. All four of our meals were excellent. Even the lasagna which seemed high priced was worth it. Delicious and great service - we would come back again

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Joanna N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

647 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    308
    227
    77
    20
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Maple Ridge, BC, Canada
Level Contributor
90 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Super busy”
Reviewed August 21, 2014 via mobile

Even though this restaurant was extremely busy the food was delicious. We waited about 40 minutes in the lounge, meet some nice people though. Even with all the staff, the service was a bit slow but well worth the wait. I had linguine with prawns and my husband had seafood linguine. His was packed full of scallops, muscles, clams, and prawns. Mine has lots of prawns too. If you are in Osoyoos, this is a great place to eat.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank RidgeTravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
British Columbia
Level Contributor
35 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fine Dining by the beach”
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Campo Marina is a real good Italian restaurant. The atmosphere is good and the food is excellent. There was lots to choose from on the menu and it is kid friendly. Good value for the money and not too expensive.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank momdey1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ladysmith, Canada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“great food/great service”
Reviewed August 20, 2014

the food was great and the service was great. Always a line up so be prepared to wait a bit...well worth it!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank snap_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
257 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 135 helpful votes
“Amazing authentic Italian in Osoyoos!”
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Simply awesome! The food was amazing & so was the service! We were extremely impressed!

Portions are big so don't fill up on the bread!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank TheCanadianNavigator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Campo Marina Italian Restaurant also viewed

 
Osoyoos, Okanagan Valley
 

Been to Campo Marina Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing