We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,783)
Filter reviews
1,784 results
Traveler rating
1,048
437
147
100
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,048
437
147
100
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course mica restaurant adult pool family pool quiet pool soaker tub wine shop tasting room desert cultural centre nk'mip cellars full kitchen bedroom villa first nations beautiful resort great wine horseback riding wine tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
314 - 319 of 1,784 reviews
Reviewed October 16, 2017

Facilities and ccommodations are first rate; Staff are always very friendly and efficient; parking security is very good; Desert cultural Centre is always very interesting to visit; vineyards and wine shop are very nice

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank J5089YHfrankv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2017

I was a part of a group that stayed at Spirit Ridge Friday September 8th. Upon arrival, we were in awe of the beautiful property. Ample parking above ground and in the secure underground.
Each suite is large, with all of the amenities you'd need for your home away from home. We appreciated having "real" wine glasses, and a kitchen table/living room area for unwinding. Laundry was done in the room with washer/dryer facilities right in each room, although many preferred to hang their laundry on the balcony. Beds are large & comfortable with high end linens for a great night sleep.
Rooms are tastefully decorated, lots of room to spread out and well maintained. Property is very quiet with no surrounding traffic or noise.

Thank you for hosting our group, we appreciated the short overnight stay!

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank spclak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2017

We stayed for a few nights in October. We booked an one bedroom apartment with a view of the vineyard.The apartment was clean, comfortable and well equipped. The view of the vineyard and lake was gorgeous. We had dinner twice at the on site restaurant, Mica, and had a nice experience. Overall, a very good choice.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank colentina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017

We stayed in a 1-bedroom suite the week after thanksgiving, and took advantage of all the amenities, including the pools, hot tubs, steam room, rooftop terrace, walking trails, golf course, and winery! The Cultural Centre on the property is also worth experiencing, both indoors and outdoors.

Room tip: Rooms on the west side face the lake and have the best views.
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rwhammo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2017

We had a lovely time at the Spirit Ridge. Fantastic customer service.
We needed extra towels and robes an these were brought to us shortly after we requested them. Beautiful pool, gym and sitting areas.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Boleslaw P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews