We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Nice place for night fun

We went for a mini golf. It was so busy and there were lot of people. We didn’t enjoyed because it... read more

Reviewed September 2, 2018
chrislA9273UO
,
Coquitlam, Canada
via mobile
Mini golf and more

Visited 20 times last summer. Had mega fun golfing rides, go carts, icecream. But most fun was... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
Barb P
,
Osoyoos, Canada
via mobile
Read all 247 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Osoyoos
from $75.70
More Info
from $75.62
More Info
from $111.55
More Info
Reviews (247)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveler rating
101
99
31
11
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
99
31
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews go karts mini golf bumper boats ice cream lots of fun day pass rock climbing water boats per ride bungee jump single scoop amusement park mini donuts tilt a whirl huge portions free admission older kids
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 247 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2018 via mobile

Great way to spend an afternoon in Osoyoos. Fun rides and very helpful staff. You get your money’s worth out of the rides. Definitely a stop every year for us!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank LukeH1495
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2018

Pretty cool place in Osoyoos BC. My teenager son loved it. Be careful with the ice cream they serve. It is enough to serve 3 people. The place is full of rides (mini gold, car race...) for kids, teens and adults.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Vanessa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

We just went in for the mini donuts and the ice cream, service is pretty good a lot of young teens working here. Good flavors and decent mini donuts

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank 649briank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2018 via mobile

The place is a little tired and could use a little bit of an update things are looking a little shabby since it first opened several years ago when I first used to come here. The for the foursome in front of me was an eight some with three little kids it took forever to play never ever should they allow that eight people playing in one group and in behind it was just was backlog forever skip three holes just to finish won't go back. Very expensive on top of it it was 12 bucks a person adult.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank trunorth2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2018 via mobile

Rattlesnake canyon is a must visit when you go to Osoyoos. The mini golf is a blast as well as the go carts. There are also rides and rock climbing. Avoid peak hours because it is insane there. I like going between 5 and 6 PM it is usually a lot quieter then. Before you leave you have to grab an ice cream from the windmill, 48 delicious flavours.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Rick J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews