We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great eggs beny”
Review of Jojo's Cafe

Jojo's Cafe
Ranked #1 of 4 Coffee & Tea in Osoyoos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $12
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Description: Latte's, americano's, chai tea - come to Jojo's to get your caffeine fix! Jojo's is a neighborhood coffee bar that uses fresh, locally sourced ingredients for lunch items such as homemade roast turkey sandwiches, BLT's and homemade soup. Enjoy a freshly baked muffin or homemade cookie with your coffee. We're known for our breakfast sandwiches and eggs benedict. Yes, we have a small menu, because we only serve the highest quality, freshest ingredients and we prepare each item to order. Terrific food and friendly, enthusiastic service is the mantra of Jojo's Cafe!
Fmm
Level Contributor
547 reviews
351 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“Great eggs beny”
Reviewed April 5, 2012

this is the best place in town for breakfasts....plus super deli sandwiches!!!!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Ross M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

440 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    232
    168
    34
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Jojo's they place in town”
Reviewed April 4, 2012

We love the staff and Jo great soup and sandwiches love all the baked goods..

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Steve A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelowna, Canada
Level Contributor
58 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Great Small Cafe Atmosphere”
Reviewed April 3, 2012

When you walk in you're greeted by the smell of fresh baking and foods being prepared. The atmosphere is welcoming and the staff are incredibly friendly. The coffee is very good and the seating is very comfortable. The free WiFi is a nice added touch.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank OneOldSage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terrace, Canada
Level Contributor
31 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lovely!”
Reviewed March 28, 2012

We stopped at Jojo's on our way through Osoyoos. Beautiful local artwork on the walls, delightfully friendly staff. The chalkboard menu described some delicious and impressive sandwiches and specialty coffees as well as two delightful breakfast selections (eggs benedict and a breakfast sandwich)....But I was too distracted to notice once I spotted the baked goods on the counter... the most beautiful muffins and squares! I bought a lemon raspberry poppyseed, a blueberry and a carrot cake muffin- they were amazing- moist, flavorful little cakes in handheld paper wrappers. Homemade good food- could even glimpse the cook making the soup du jour in the kitchen. And, we noticed, if you are inclined... there is a beer fridge....so quite a versatile little cafe! WIll look forward to the next visit!

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank sunshineberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BC
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Highly recommend Jojo's for lunch”
Reviewed March 8, 2012

A good selection of sandwiches, daily soups always great. Great value and great food.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank OkanaganScubaGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jojo's Cafe also viewed

 
Osoyoos, Okanagan Valley
 
Osoyoos, Okanagan Valley
Osoyoos, Okanagan Valley
 

Been to Jojo's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing