We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Family Place!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Sahara Courtyard Inn
Ranked #23 of 26 Hotels in Osoyoos
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great Family Place!”
Reviewed August 13, 2011

Perfect for families with kids of all ages. Great courtyard and has two pools. Beach is right across the parking lot. Pricing is better than most places.

  • Stayed August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank JN403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    11
    25
    14
    16
    15
See reviews for
36
22
3
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 30, 2011

Our family stays at this hotel For one week inthe summer every year since it has opened. Over the years we have met other families who do the same and have become our friends. This is a great spot to lounge away the days bythe pool in a beautiful courtyard that keeps out the wind.

  • Stayed July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank AP9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Langley City, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 20, 2011

Terrable service......Poor staff....Management was untruthfull......If you would like a nice vacation go elswhere........very dishonest....

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank arfarfs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Osoyoos hotels

Nelson, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed January 6, 2011

I think the title says it all. That, and the room was basically unheated, the TV was broken and they wanted $80/night. Horrible in many ways. Avoid if at all possible.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank djmurphy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Osoyoos hotels
1.2 mi away
Super 8 Osoyoos
Super 8 Osoyoos
#9 of 26 in Osoyoos
3.5 of 5 bubbles 312 reviews
0.4 mi away
Coast Osoyoos Beach Hotel
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Sun Beach Motel
Sun Beach Motel
#19 of 26 in Osoyoos
3.0 of 5 bubbles 55 reviews
1.1 mi away
Lakeview Motel & Suites
Lakeview Motel & Suites
#8 of 26 in Osoyoos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 177 reviews
1.1 mi away
Avalon Inn
Avalon Inn
#16 of 26 in Osoyoos
3.5 of 5 bubbles 48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sahara Courtyard Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sahara Courtyard Inn

Property: Sahara Courtyard Inn
Address: 6205 Cottonwood Drive, Osoyoos, British Columbia V0H 1V0, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Okanagan Valley > Osoyoos
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 26 Hotels in Osoyoos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Sahara Courtyard Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HRS so you can book your Sahara Courtyard Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sahara Courtyard Hotel Osoyoos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing