We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable Stay in Cornwall”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Parkway Inn & Conference Centre
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Cornwall
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed May 27, 2014

I had an Best Western Plus. Hotel and restaurant staff were all pleasant, friendly and yet non intrusive. I was visiting with a family member and never felt rushed when having meals in the restaurant. The breakfast was included in the price of the room and buffet selection was good especially on Sunday morning. I felt safe at the hotel. The outside pool area was only accessible by guests and staff and there was plenty of seating. The hotel was quiet during the night. The room was very clean and well maintained. I had a great stay and will recommend the hotel to friends.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 826maureenl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerCornwall, Manager at Best Western Parkway Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share you thoughts on our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (799)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

574 - 580 of 799 reviews

Reviewed May 27, 2014

The hotel is extremely clean and the restaurant and bar/lounge has terrific food and ambiance. The servers were very helpful and attentive. The pool area was not yet open for the season but it looks like it would be very nice.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Heather W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerCornwall, Manager at Best Western Parkway Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2014

Dear Heather,

We are happy you enjoyed your stay. The outdoor heated pool is now open for the summer, hopefully you will have an opportunity to return.

Thank you for your patronage.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Superior stay. Exceptional staff. They all seem to enjoy their roles. Stellar accommodation. The halls and rooms are bright and clean and because it has the two floors, you can even open the windows! We will return whenever we are in Cornwall

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 749donnas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerCornwall, Manager at Best Western Parkway Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2014

Dear Guest,

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2014

this is an excellent hotel for business and pleasure, the suit I was put in was excellent, maybe even too much but, I'd never complain about too much Resteraunt was great, staff friendly and help full clean and very well presaented close to all needs But with a hotel like this who needs to go anywhere :-)

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 453nigeln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerCornwall, Manager at Best Western Parkway Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience, we are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back.

Thank you for your patronage!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2014

This is a charming Hotel with a country feel to it. It was very clean, comfortable and quiet. I would stay there again. The bed was very awesome. The restaurant food was excellent too. Location is very convenient, close to other restaurants and amenities.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Brent V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerCornwall, Manager at Best Western Parkway Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2014

Dear Brent,

Thank you for the great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again.

Thanks,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2014

Booked a standard room for a business trip. Was upgraded to the luxury suite - amazing! Bed was comfortable, great shower with DOUBLE SHOWER HEADS! Staff was friendly and professional. Definitely recommend this hotel. Unfortunately I did not have time to enjoy the breakfast. Restaurant looked good.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Thomas F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerCornwall, Manager at Best Western Parkway Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2014

Hi Thomas F.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again next time you are in the area.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

The outside of the hotel did not give a clue to the inside. Of course everything looks unkept at this time of year. The grounds could use more daily clean up attention. The room was outstanding. Room 128 was beautiful. A fireplace suite room, lovely wide crown mouldings. Nice and comfy bed. Tasteful decor. Stafr were friendly. The restaurant and bar area are very nice. Warm and inviting. The inc.uded buffet breakfast was plentiful and had everything. Omlettes, breads, meats, fruits. They do not skimp on quantity or quality. A great stay. My husband loved it so much he said lets just stay here for the rest of vacation!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank suitcaseannie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerCornwall, Manager at Best Western Parkway Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2014

Hi,

Thank you for the kind words. Yes, we are working on the outside, this time of year is challenging! We hope to see you again the next time you are passing this way.

Thanks again,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cornwall
0.7 mi away
Ramada Cornwall
Ramada Cornwall
#2 of 12 in Cornwall
416 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 12 in Cornwall
228 reviews
1.3 mi away
Super 8 Cornwall ON
Super 8 Cornwall ON
#6 of 12 in Cornwall
191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.2 mi away
McIntosh Country Inn & Conference Centre
9.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 7 in Massena
99 reviews
7 mi away
Akwesasne Mohawk Casino Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Parkway Inn & Conference Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Parkway Inn & Conference Centre

Address: 1515 Vincent Massey Dr, Cornwall, Ontario K6H 5R6, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Cornwall
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Cornwall
Price Range: $122 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Parkway Inn & Conference Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Best Western, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Parkway Inn & Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Cornwall
Best Western Parkway Hotel
Cornwall Best Western
Best Western Parkway Inn & Conference Centre Cornwall, Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing