We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Destinia.com
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (266)
Filter reviews
266 results
Traveler rating
67
128
47
13
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
67
128
47
13
11
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 266 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2019

Fast check in. Front desk gentleman ( Mr Samson) was polite and very helpful.
Clean rooms. Easy reach to Hwy 404.
Missing was Safe Box. That would have helped. Stayed 2 nights.
Swimming pool water comfortable. The pace was busy but was able to park at Residence Inn, next door.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jamkib
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Toronto Markham, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2019

Dear jamkib,

We're happy to hear from you! It's great to know that you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms as well as our friendly associates. Please plan to visit us again the next time you travel to the area.

Best,
Anita Shu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2019 via mobile

Staying here to be near a relative who is hospitalized.
Front desk, (Thank you, Cheryl for your kindness this morning!) And Housekeeping going far out of their way to make us comfortable during this stressful time.
A Lovely and peaceful place to get much needed rest.
Great location near restaurants and stores.
Booked through the front desk at a great CAA rate.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank FenderandGibson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Toronto Markham, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2019

Dear FenderandGibson,

It's wonderful to know that our staff left such a lasting impression with you and your family through their kindness, excellent service, and warm hospitality. I’m pleased we could add a little comfort during this difficult time, so you could enjoy your stay and a good night’s rest.

Best,
Anita Shu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2019 via mobile

I love the location of this hotel. It is close to major highways. The restaurant downstairs inside the hotel has some nice dishes and the pool is clean and fun to enjoy.

If you are on a business. I recommend this one as it is right on Leslie and the 407. Close to Richmond Hill centre, Markham, Toronto and many major companies building.

I like how the front desk employee text me to assure that all is great I found it very nice gesture.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank AABSLE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Toronto Markham, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2019

Dear AABSLE,

We're happy to hear from you! It's great to know that you enjoyed our great location as well as our friendly associates. Please plan to visit us again the next time you travel to the area.

Best,
Anita Shu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2019 via mobile

Staff was excellent. Welcoming and pleasant. Hotel was clean. Rooms were spacious. Noise levels were quieter than most hotels. Ice machine on each level was a great convenience. Plenty of lobby space for team gatherings. Only complaint was restaurant pricing. Food was available at too high a price. Would rather pay a little more a night for room and have a breakfast provided as a convenience personally.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Jocelyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Toronto Markham, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2019

Dear Jocelyn B,

We appreciate having the opportunity to host you. We aim to provide every guest with a comfortable visit, so it’s wonderful to hear of the comfort you experienced while staying with us. I thank you for your time in reviewing our hotel. We hope to host you again soon.

Best,
Anita Shu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2019 via mobile

Overall the rooms wenice. Went to buy a beer and nobody showed at the bar. Felt I could walk away with a bottle and nobody would say anything. Aside from that, good stay. I would take my family there again.

dh

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Duran H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Toronto Markham, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2019

Dear Duran H,

It’s nice to hear from you. We appreciate you choosing us and I’m delighted to know your stay was pleasant. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We welcome the feedback, both positive and opportunities for improvement; this fosters change for future stays. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best,
Anita Shu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews