We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Best!”
other travelers have booked this property
Spacious open plan living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious open plan living room
Large kitchen In suite laundry with iron and ironing board
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Spacious open plan living room
Large kitchen
In suite laundry with iron and ironing board
Den is its own room with seperate door
All kitchen utensils and ammenities included
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
North Vancouver, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
amazonwar...
Calgary, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Best!”
Reviewed July 5, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This condo apartment was fabulous. The Gerbers in a vase on the kitchen counter was such a homey touch.
Location is ideal. Easy trip on Sky Train to Lonsdale Quay from the airport.
Totally functional for a longer stay. We were visiting family so it wasn't necessary for us to have all the amazing amenities.
Definitely worth the $ since the nearby hotels were outrageous. The balcony overlooking the Zen garden was certainly a plus.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2018
Thank you for your wonderful review! So happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wrcamp393
Seaton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great apartment in excellent location”
Reviewed October 2, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Having lived on the North Shore for many years I knew exactly the location we wanted to stay for our visit to Vancouver, North and West Van. - and the apartment worked out perfectly! It is close to Lonsdale Quay (market), food store, liquor store and also, of course, the proximity to the Sea Bus across to Downtown Vancouver! We did miss having a view in this great location but - next time!!!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 3, 2016
So happy that you enjoyed everything! We would be more than happy to have you return anytime!
Thank you for the lovely review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynette S
Malibu, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Lion”
Reviewed September 11, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This unit in this new building is great and we would stay again. There are good restaurants and pubs all within walking distance.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing