We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
North Vancouver
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,833)
Filter reviews
1,833 results
Traveler rating
1,277
433
81
29
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,277
433
81
29
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lobby restaurant sea bus downtown vancouver mountain side lonsdale quay harbour view great hotel north shore glass wall short walk north van lower lonsdale seabus ride burrard inlet underground parking canada place wonderful stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,833 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a wonderful hotel, with nice amenities. Location is great, rooms are beautiful, comfortable and very clean. Breakfast is delicious and happy hour and appetizer's are very delicious. I would stay here again next time I visit Vancouver.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank akircher2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haymond, General Manager at Pinnacle Hotel At The Pier, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your wonderful review. Our team is happy to learn you had an enjoyable stay with us.
Thank you for your business and we look forward to welcoming you again.
Warm regards,
Haymond Ng

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020

Great location for North Vancouver. Good facilities and food and rooms are quiet.
Be prepared for background pop music played all the time inside and outside the hotel as well as sports screens in the restaurant.!

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gillian N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haymond, General Manager at Pinnacle Hotel At The Pier, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2020

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review and your business. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
Best regards,
Haymond Ng

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2020

Our family had a wonderful holiday stay at the Pinnacle in Lowers Lonsdale. Beautiful facilities, room, pool, and spa. Location can't be beat, as it's super convenient and walking distance to restaurants and shopping. Excellent place to stay for us as we took our kids for snow fun on Grouse Mountain.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SC070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haymond, General Manager at Pinnacle Hotel At The Pier, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2020

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you and your family enjoyed the hotel amenity and your stay here at the Pinnacle Hotel at the Pier.
Thank you for your business and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
Best regards,
Haymond Ng

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2020

This was our second stay over Xmas time - such a great location to meet family for dinner and walk up Lonsdale ect The pool was fantastic, the breakfast excellent. Your staff - all very nice. The area just gets better and better. We had a room on Esplanade side, you could hear traffic, but very interesting and we were pleased.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank oldtravelor_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haymond, General Manager at Pinnacle Hotel At The Pier, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2020

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review and your repeat business. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your second stay with us at the Pinnacle Hotel at the Pier and what the new development of the Lonsdale Shipyard has to offer.
Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit.
Best regards,
Haymond Ng

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2020

Lovely location, wonderful ambience, the pool facilities are really good,
Staff extremely pleasant
Hope to return
The beds were comfortable, only downside, two queen beds would be so much more
Comfortable for a family

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank evvabailey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haymond, General Manager at Pinnacle Hotel At The Pier, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2020

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your wonderful review. We look forward to your next visit to the Pinnacle.
Warm regards,
Haymond Ng

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews