We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, lovely apartment.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
North Vancouver, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
DiMod
McLaren Vale, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great location, lovely apartment.”
Reviewed September 5, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our family really appreciated the amenities in this great condo and also the super simple and efficient check-in process. Great location in North Vancouver - an easy walk to the Lonsdale Quay Markets and many choices of eating places.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The most amazing apartment in Vancouver for you and / or the family”
Reviewed April 29, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
5
people found this review helpful

I stayed here with my wife and two young children (10 and 7) and it is amazing. Everything you need is provided and the place is spotless. The location is excellent for shops, restaurants, and the boat taxi service to train lines; there is even a bus station nearby so getting around is easy.

Secure parking is provided and we had a large Dodge Van so no issues with height or width.

The owner communicated within minutes for all queries.

We cannot find a single fault and we hope anybody renting this lovely apartment will take care of it as we intend to return again; hopefully soon :)

Thank you!!

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrandTour...
2 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing