We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hidden secret for pizza”

Steveston Pizza Co.
Ranked #1 of 910 Restaurants in Richmond
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Takeout
Neighborhood: Steveston
Richmond B.C.
Level Contributor
87 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Best hidden secret for pizza”
Reviewed March 30, 2014 via mobile

I had heard good reviews about Steveston pizza co but I was amazed at how great it really was no grease all fresh ingredients the best ever

Helpful?
1 Thank lopa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

236 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    179
    43
    11
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Chilliwack, Canada
Level Contributor
146 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Could be the best pizza in Greater Vancouver...”
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Stopped in here based on Tripadvisor ratings. Glad we did! Yes, a bit more money than the average but you get what you pay for.
The toppings were loaded on and very tasty. It was hard to drive home without pulling over to eat another slice.
Treat yourself to a truly decent pizza from SPC!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank adognamedrocky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seoul, South Korea
Level Contributor
73 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“one of the best pizza places in richmond”
Reviewed February 18, 2014 via mobile

Excellent crust,excellent service,excellent toppings. You know its a good pizza when the toppings fall off and I like how they made their crust thin and crispy like the ones from Naples Italy, very well done!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Yoinji J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great pizza”
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Loved the crust, generous toppings and quality. Far above the rest. A lot of attention to detail. Best pizza I've ever had.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jamietakiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
15 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Maybe the best in Richmond...”
Reviewed October 13, 2013 via mobile

But does that say much? I picked up a pepperoni, and it was unremarkable. It wasn't horrible and definitely not like some of the cardboard you find, but I sure wouldn't pay out the ears regardless of what they put on it. It was alright. Sorry guys.

Helpful?
Thank Milkywilky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Steveston Pizza Co. also viewed

Richmond, British Columbia
Richmond, British Columbia
 
Richmond, British Columbia
Richmond, British Columbia
 
Richmond, British Columbia
Richmond, British Columbia
 

Been to Steveston Pizza Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing