We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$93
View deal
Expedia.com
$93
View deal
ZenHotels.com
$92
View deal
Wyndham$93
Hotels.com$93
eDreams$93
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (785)
Filter reviews
785 results
Traveler rating
146
303
230
68
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
146
303
230
68
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful park minoru park free breakfast richmond center vancouver airport within walking distance food court hallway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 785 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

I spend a night a few years ago at this property whuch was quite ok.
Last visit in May 19 wasn't.

It's impressive how quick a good hotel can turn down.
A few good points:
- location to the airport and free courtesy shuttle
- underground parking is free of charge
- room size
- breakfast included but in a bad quality

My negative points:
- cleanliness of room, lot of hairs from the previous guest in the bathroom
- room is looking old and worn, needs a proper renovation
- whole hotel is smelly
- price was much too high for what we got. 170CAD for 1 night.

This hotel was once quite good for an overnight stay. But now I would not return until they had made a proper renovation of the rooms.
There a way better choices in the same street.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank jepa_81
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2019

Great Location and Great Staff! Great Breakfast! Very Good Hotel! When I return to Canada, I shall stay at this Hotel. Thank You Lisa for ensuring that my wife first visit to Canada was great! I wish all the employees were as great as you.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Traveler35036121994
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2019

We left a cruise ship and needed an overnight room before a flight home. We caught the hotel shuttle and arrived at the hotel about 10am. Knowing check-in was at 3:00, I was dreading sitting around all day waiting for a room. However, they immediately assigned us a room. The hotel’s breakfast was supposed to end at 10am but they kindly let us get some food before closing it. The shuttle as well as the hotel are well worn. But all we needed was a clean, quiet place to sleep, and that’s what we got. Our plane was leaving earlier than the shuttle, so the hotel hooked us up with a taxi company so we could arrange a 3:15am pickup. They also helped us with a pizza delivery service. We couldn’t have asked for anything more.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jean L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019

Very satisfied with the stay. The staff was friendly, the room was clean and quiet, the breakfast food included was adequate - average with real eggs! It had a pleasant atmosphere and the price was good for what we got and it met our needs as it was only a one night stop over from a flight home.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 268evaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

Good shuttle service to and from the airport. Clean room. Nothing fancy. Quick check in but not friendly at all. The bed was very hard and uncomfortable. Left too early to take advantage of the breakfast.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tammy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews