We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$68
View deal
Wyndham
$68
View deal
ZenHotels.com
$67
View deal
Expedia.com$68
Priceline$68
Hurb$80
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (785)
Filter reviews
785 results
Traveler rating
146
303
230
68
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
146
303
230
68
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful park minoru park free breakfast richmond center vancouver airport within walking distance food court hallway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 785 reviews
Reviewed April 16, 2019

The staff at this hotel was amazing and very accommodating. For a hotel in a bigger city the experience was great. The location was perfect and exactly what we needed. We have more medical trips coming up and hopefully when we get the dates there will be a room available for us as we loved the experience. It is an older hotel not something luxurious which suited our needs.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Trek50151083845
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

This hotel is a good location close to the Vancouver Airport. They advertise a free shuttle service to YVR however, they don’t allow you to leave your car at the hotel parking lot while you travel, like many other hotels in the area. It is an older hotel that seems a bit dark and dingy and in need of a facelift. The staff was very friendly though!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank jenriou
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2019 via mobile

Try to get the king room with view to Minoru Park!

I got to check-in early thanks to the very kind receptionist.

The room was a bit dated with signs of wear and tear but it did not affect our comfort in the least.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank CarinaHarumi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019

This was the second time we stayed here and we still love it. Its walking distance to the skytrain to Vancouver. There is a good breakfast offered, but we were disappointed that they took their excellent waffles off the menu. All the staff is very friendly. The hotel is very clean and in a great area with a lovely park right behind it.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tishy61
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2019 via mobile

Poor service and the hotel needed to be updated. I called the hotel to tell them my flight was coming in around midnight after a long day of travel and they never mentioned their shuttle didn’t run after 11 pm. So I waited and then eventually called the hotel only to take a cab at my extra cost. The front desk attendant said she would let someone know of my inconvenience and then nothing was ever mentioned. Bed was extremely hard and even the shuttle staff was unpleasant. This was probably the worse hotel experience I’ve had to date.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank Tawn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews