We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Limited Vancouver Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (666)
Filter reviews
666 results
Traveler rating
128
268
194
49
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
268
194
49
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunderground parkingminoru parkbeautiful parkbreakfast ladybreakfast roomshopping mallwithin walking distancevancouver airportrichmond centerfree breakfaststay there againcanada placemini fridgeskytrain stationfront desk staffstayed one nightshuttle service
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
510 - 515 of 666 reviews
Reviewed January 30, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

This hotel is well located between the airport and the BC ferry terminal. A free shuttle is offered to and from the airport. There is a good team effort applied to running the hotel. I
Will stay there again. Thank you all, and in particular the lady running the continental breakfast service.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Tom M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Stayed here for 2 weeks while family member was in hospital. Decided on this hotel because of hospital proximity, price and fitness room.
Lots of other positive features - good breakfast, comfortable rooms, right next to Minoru Park, friendly staff. It's not the Hilton, but it is great value for the money.
The fitness room isn't great- old weight bench, treadmill, elliptical, and bike but if you want to exercise, it gives you a place.
Hotel is a short walk to mall, buses and skytrain, laundromat, groceries and a gazillion Asian restaurants. I didn't have a car and didn't need one. Airport shuttle is another desirable feature.

Room Tip: Try to get a room at back so that you can see ducks and rabbits in Minoru Park. Quieter back there as well No swimming pool, but I rated fitness room because I accidentally touched rating and couldn't cancel it.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barb_C_Cdn_in_TX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

My wife was scheduled to have surgery at Richmond hospital last week, so I stayed at the hotel, using it as a base to go back and forwards to the hospital; it was excellent; 3 minutes walk to the hospital, kept my vehicle safely parked all week, excellent breakfasts, good wifi access from my room (as I was still working with my office in Victoria.
Everyone was genuinely friendly, made me fell good.
When I checked out I left behind some important papers and my wifes phone; when I got home there was a call from the hotel, who kindly arranged to ship my items back to me, so helpful and honest.
Would I tell my friends about this excellent value, certainly, will I stay there again, absolutely!;

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank ROBIN D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews