We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Limited Vancouver Airport
Nearby Hotels
$279
$247
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$273
$217
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$242
$230
FourPoints.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
La Quinta Inn Vancouver Airport(Richmond)(Great Value!)
$193
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$260
$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$233
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$267
$249
Fairmont.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$232
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (669)
Filter reviews
669 results
Traveler rating
128
268
194
50
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
268
194
50
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunderground parkingminoru parkbeautiful parkbreakfast ladybreakfast roomshopping mallwithin walking distancevancouver airportrichmond centerfree breakfaststay there againcanada placemini fridgeskytrain stationfront desk staffstayed one nightshuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
545 - 550 of 669 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 8, 2012

Very helpful staff, problems solved with no fuss. Further from the airport than anticipated, but complimentary ride made it accessible. Good food available in several restaurants around. I will definitely use Ramada again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank CHRISTINE M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2012

My family and I stayed here before heading to the airport. What we found was a true gem in the middle of the city. When we looked out our window we say some wild rabbits and wondered where they came from, only to discover that there was an awesome park right behind us. There were walking trails around ponds, fountains, all sorts of birds, squirrels, rabbits, geese, ducks, etc. all with just a couple of feet from the hotel.

The hotel itself served our purpose just fine and we found the staff quite friendly and helpful with directions and restaurant suggestions. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EagleEyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2012

We stay here whenever being close to the airport is important. The hotel is great, nice balconies overlooking a beautiful park. Staff are great, the shuttle from airport is convenient. Pub across the street and morning continental Brkfst is handy.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank L S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2012

I stayed here after a long international flight, continuing on domestically the following day.
Very friendly reception. Check in was quick and smooth. Hotel is pretty dated with carpet and paint in the hallways very worn.
Everything as expected in room. Comfortable bed, very clean.
I am unable to comment on breakfast as i unfortunately slept through it. Oops.
Shuttle to airport in the morning was great.
I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ditaoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews