We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Limited Vancouver Airport
Nearby Hotels
$254
$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$275
$246
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$261
$185
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
La Quinta Inn Vancouver Airport(Richmond)(Great Value!)
$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$237
FourPoints.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$253
$231
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$354
$248
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$208
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$255
$230
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Quality Hotel Airport South(Richmond)(Great Value!)
$159
$155
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (672)
Filter reviews
672 results
Traveler rating
128
270
195
50
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
270
195
50
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunderground parkingminoru parkbeautiful parkbreakfast ladybreakfast roomshopping mallwithin walking distancevancouver airportrichmond centerfree breakfaststay there againcanada placemini fridgeskytrain stationfront desk staffstayed one nightshuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
554 - 559 of 672 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2012

First time to stay in this hotel. I was impressed by the warm hospitality of the staff. The hotel is old and it needs upgrade and repairs, especially the carpet. For the price, my stay was okay. Poor internet connection. If you rely on internet for your business, I won't recommend this hotel in the future. This is a classic example of poor management and income oriented only mentality that compromises customer satisfactions.

Room Tip: Terrible internet service
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2012 via mobile

We stayed here for the park/sleep/fly option. It was at the right price point and offered secured underground parking for two weeks. For this it was good, and considering we arrived late and really only needed a bed for the night it was good. The rooms were a little gross. The door handle was dirty, the duvet on the bed was so lumpy and old it was a bit gross. The tub didn't drain while having a shower. I will pay the bit extra for a nicer hotel next time

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bluebirdskies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Great value, location and staff. Asked front desk clerk for suggestions on sight seeing and to arrange a ca for 4:00 AM to the airport. Everything i asked was done efficiently and with a smile!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Overall the stay was good as I had a good nights sleep and that is still the most important of an hotel. Although the hotel is staring to show some age and might be modernised in a short period of time. The toilet floated twice and that should not happen. check out take to long as there was only one person at the desk and he was solving a problem. The temperature in the hotel was way to high to be comfortable. We did get a good advice on were to have dinner from the lady behind the desk on friday.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Frank M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

I stayed here for two nites (sep 18 and 19, 2012). I booked it thinking that it was a Ramada. The hotel is just filty. The carpets are old and stained. The whole place smells like a hospital. The bathroom was nasty. The shower was clogged. I had to pull a ball of hair mixed with all other nasty stuff, with my fingers, from the shower drain to be able to take a shower. I wish I had taken a picture. The breakfast is poor. Parking insufficient. I stayed in many hotels over 2 weeks, but this was the nastiest of them all. The only postive thing about this hotel was that the ladies from the care-talking crew were super nice. Please pay a few more dollars and stay elsewhere in peace.

Room Tip: This is a shame to the Ramada name plate. Trust me!!
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Am K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews