We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vancouver Airport Marriott Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$218
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$274
$217
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairmont Vancouver Airport(Richmond)
$351
$234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$303
$269
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$212
$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$164
$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$202
$194
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$249
$223
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Accent Inn Vancouver Airport(Richmond)(Great Value!)
$124
$118
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (751)
Filter reviews
751 results
Traveler rating
388
259
69
26
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
388
259
69
26
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe concierge loungeamerican grillvancouver airportliving areafront desk staffcorner suiteseparate bedroomshopping mallnice stayevery half hourbit datedpool and hot tubconvenient locationhotel stafffree shuttlestayed one nightlong flight
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
626 - 631 of 751 reviews
Reviewed October 4, 2012

We only spent a night here, before we picked up a cruise ship the next day but we found this to be a fab hotel! The room was massive - the bathroom had sliding doors so you could sit in the bath and watch TV if you wished! Everything was very clean and the beds were really comfy - had the equivalent of a double bed each. The restuarant was a tad pricey but the food was good. A really n ice hotel to spend a night, or more in.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KimandTodd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Stay here many nights in a year while on long business days because the hotel is relatively quiet and modern with great staff and results in a confident quiet restfull nights stay. The gym, while small, has up to date equipment and is open 24/7, allowing a workout to your own schedule.

Room Tip: Stay away from the SE corner rooms.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 109Rodney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

I really enjoyed my stay at this Marriott location, because it was within walking distance to the Sky Train which allowed me to venture downtown after my business meetings were done for the day. The front desk staff gave me helpful directions for navigating the city on my own. Also, the bartender was fun and engaging and offered B.C. wines which added a local flare to my meal. Finally, the early morning desk attendant did not hesitate to send me in a complimentary cab to the airport when he saw that there were a lot of people waiting for the shuttle. I appreciated his courtesy and attention to my schedule. I will definitely stay there again when in town for business.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Megan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Better financial deals than down-town Vancouver and a free shuttle from the airport make this a great place to hold a conference or gathering.
I was here for three nights and in meetings for three days and found the banquet staff to be very unobtrusive and efficient and the meeting rooms to be almost soundproof with excellent temperature and lighting control.
Guest rooms were of top quality. If there was one thing that was annoying was for the cost of the room, they still charged an extra fee for internet connection ($5.95 - $11.95/day + taxes), which is not much, but overall it could just as easily been absorbed into the room price.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian_Mairs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2012 via mobile

Clean room. Tiny gym. Great staff who was very helpful. Found a great Irish pub, take a right. Down two blocks. Ceili's. Great food. Awesome clam chowder. Decent halibut. Small for price. Cup of chowder was huge for price. I'd day some of best soup in a long while. Service ehhh at least guinness was close to right temp

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews