We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Good Choice”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Accent Inn Vancouver Airport
Ranked #11 of 23 Hotels in Richmond
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A Good Choice”
Reviewed May 8, 2013

The shuttle service was on time, the ride to the hotel very short and the driver very helpful. Check - in was very quick and the staff very friendly and efficient. My room was extremely quiet, (no road noise, no other-room or other-guest noise, no noise at all !) the bed comfortable and the shower great. The hotel offers some small necesities free of charge (razors etc.) which is a great service. I would defenitely stay again.

Room Tip: I had a room on the back side, perhaps these rooms are quieter (?)
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Douglas O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

879 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    303
    370
    139
    41
    26
See reviews for
283
281
86
76
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (251)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hong Kong, China
1 review
Reviewed May 5, 2013

Unexpected; the room is very clean and the staff are helpful and friendly at the front desk. Especially Mr. Yogesh Sharma, he was very friendly and helpful. He assisted with transit information, as well as shopping centers. Originally, my reservation was for one week, but I decided to stay here longer because I like this hotel. There's lots of space for parking. The rates are reasonable.

Room Tip: Rooms on the backside of the hotel are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SimonKwong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed May 2, 2013

It was a short stay. I arrived late at night (or early morning to be accurate) and checked out at 10am however the hotel was exactly what I was looking for. A very comfortable bed, excellent pillows, nice and quiet with a pretty decent shower. The shuttle service was a definite plus and operated right on time. I had breakfast at the ihop that is attached which left something to be desired, however the hotel was great. I will definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others without hesitation.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Matty H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Somerset
Level Contributor
26 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed April 30, 2013 via mobile

We had a comfortable and pleasant stay here, four people in two double beds - plenty of room. We had just arrived after a very long flight and this was a great place to rest up before continuing on our journey.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CountryBumpkin08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prince George, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Airport Shuttle was late, so the front desk attendant called for a taxi and had the hotel cover the costs! Now that is service! Great amenities, comfy beds and quiet atmosphere. Will stay here every time we use the Vancouver airport!

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BobbiJeanB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nanaimo, Canada
Level Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed April 27, 2013

We stopped here to sleep after a late flight. Great pillows!! Comfortable king size bed. Free coffee in the lobby was nice as well. convenient shuttle to and from the airport. The front desk person at night could have had better customer service but overall we ended up with the room we wanted and had a great sleep.

Room Tip: we stayed in a room with a king size bed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Heather S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Williams Lake, Canada
Level Contributor
49 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed April 26, 2013

We have stayed here many times in the past, as we have found it so convenient for travelling to and from the airport, what with the free shuttle service and the park and fly parking option. The rooms are adequate, and there are several good restaurant choices withing walking distance, some of which offer a discount for people staying at the Accent Inn. We also collect Save-On points for staying there as well, which we use towards Canucks hockey tickets !
Nice, friendly, helpful staff at the front counter and good value for the money.

Room Tip: Get a room on the back side - much quieter, as the front faces highway 99.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Graham S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Richmond hotels
Bridgeport
Travelodge Hotel Vancouver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bridgeport
River Rock Casino Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Accent Inn Vancouver Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Accent Inn Vancouver Airport

Property: Accent Inn Vancouver Airport
Address: 10551 St. Edwards Dr, Richmond, British Columbia V6X 3L8, Canada (Formerly Accent Inn Stay'n Save)
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Richmond
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Richmond
#10 Family Hotel in Richmond
#12 Business Hotel in Richmond
#12 Romantic Hotel in Richmond
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Accent Inn Vancouver Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 206
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Accent Inn Vancouver Airport is the ideal accommodation for both the vacation and business traveler. The hotel offers COMPLIMENTARY 24 HOUR SHUTTLE BUS SERVICE TO AND FROM THE VANCOUVER INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT,SOUTH TERMINAL AND SEAPLANE TERMINAL. Accent Inn Vancouver Airport is conveniently located in the city centre near the entertainment and business areas. The River Rock Casino & Theatre is only a few minutes from the hotel and free shuttle service is also provided. The hotel OFFERS FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE TO AND FROM THE CANADA LINE STATION. Take the train to downtown Vancouver, one of North America's most exciting and beautiful cities. Perhaps a visit to the Richmond Olympic Oval made famous during the 2010 Olympics. A few days and nights in the city is always a great experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Accent Inn Vancouver Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Accent Inn Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond
Accent Hotel Richmond
Accent Hotel Vancouver Airport
Accent Inn Richmond

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing