We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We'll Be Back ! ! !”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport
Ranked #11 of 23 Hotels in Richmond
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Seattle, WA
14
Reviewed July 20, 2004

I have stayed at other Holiday Inn Express hotels, but this one is really nice. Great quality all around! The breakfast is great, and the staffl in the breakfast bar are really friendly. That means a lot to me in the mornings! The rooms are quite large, especially the bathrooms. I parked my car there for a week while I was away, and there was no charge, even though they had a special parking lot with a fence and a gate for security. Their shuttle is also free and runs very early in the morning. The desk staff were really helpful, especially with restraurant advice. And its really close to the new casino.....lots of fun and great place to stay.

4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (587)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

544 - 550 of 587 reviews

Reviewed July 25, 2003

When we arrived, they couldn't find our reservation and as there were not vacant rooms as the one we booked, they gave us a bigger room , respecting the price of the room we have booked. The hotel seems new, the rooms, the corridors, the breakfast room, are very clean. We usually don't use the room's coffee maker because they are alwsys dirty, but we found the cofee maker and the microwave oven and fridge were perfectly clean. The position is very good, the parking is free, there's a bus stop in front of the entrance. In our opinion, you receive more than what you pay for. If we return to Vancouver, we certainly would stay there again.

17  Thank None_6565
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank しろくま君
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Van44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Totalrescue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotelmanager5, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ehotel.de
Thank T4097GMsilvian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Richmond hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
City Centre
Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport

Address: 9351 Bridgeport Rd, Richmond, British Columbia V6X 1S3, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Richmond > Bridgeport
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Richmond
#8 Romantic Hotel in Richmond
Price Range: $125 - $213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay at the Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport Hotel Our Richmond (Vancouver), BC hotel is conveniently located near the Vancouver International Airport in Richmond. Home of the 2010 Winter Olympic Games, the city is a hub of culture that will connect you to a plethora of superb attractions. Vancouver exists as a metropolitan refuge surrounded by natural beauty, bringing nature and civilization together. Our Vancouver Airport hotel is close to several sights and attractions like the 2010 Olympic Oval, Buddhist Temple, and the River Rock Casino. The Museum of Anthropology at the University of British Columbia, Granville Island, Gastown and the Steveston Fishing Village are other attractions we encourage travelers to see while staying in our hotel. Vancouver, Canada is a diverse and historic city where vacation dreams come to life. In this bustling metro, film, international trade and technology are all important industries. The versatility of the city presents many opportunities to corporate guests of our hotel. Our Vancouver travelers can rest assured that while staying on our executive floor, they will experience a relaxing, focused environment. During your visit to Vancouver (Richmond), enjoy our choice amenities including the complimentary Express Start Breakfast Bar, high-speed, wireless Internet access and free local calls at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel at the Vancouver Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, IHG, Orbitz, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond
Holiday Inn Express Richmond
Holiday Inn Richmond

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing