We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$111
View deal
Expedia.com
Booking.com
$111
View deal
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
ZenHotels.com$117
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (249)
Filter reviews
249 results
Traveler rating
87
95
42
19
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
87
95
42
19
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lincoln green west auckland the house keeping staff housekeeping team stayed for one night spacious rooms two nights reception whanau henderson motorway accommodation motel pooja laundry
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 249 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2019

Stayed here for an event at the Trusts Stadium. Had stayed here before and everything that was needed is close by. Wide range of food outlets and restaurants. Enjoyed as always wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

Room tip: Ask for higher floor
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ScottKaren2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
QHLincolnGreen, Manager at Quality Hotel Lincoln Green, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2019

Good Afternoon ScottKaren2016 and thank you for taking the time to review your stay.
Your comments on our facilities are most pleasing and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2019

Luxury bedding & towels, aircon & good access from carpark.Handy to supermarkets & food outlets.Massive carpark area & grounds.No bath, but brilliant shower.
Good soundproofing considering near busy roads, & efficient staff.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank busyrep60s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
QHLincolnGreen, Public Relations Manager at Quality Hotel Lincoln Green, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2019

Good Afternoon and thank you for the great feedback. We appreciate your positive comments on our facilities- our staff work hard to ensure all guests have a great stay and we are pleased you were able to experience this for yourself. We do have baths in our larger rooms however we are glad the shower met your expectations. Thank you again for the wonderful review, we hope to welcome you back again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2019 via mobile

Thank you Pooja and Sammy for your warm welcome and helpful advice on where I could enjoy my dinner. After my long day at the office it was great to be able to stop and be cared for.
The room was nicely cooled,clean and tidy.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank BODDonthemove
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
QHLincolnGreen, Public Relations Manager at Quality Hotel Lincoln Green, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2019

God morning and thank you for a wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear that Pooja and Sammy were able to provide you with some great advice and your time here was enjoyable.We appreciate your positive feedback on our facilities and hope to welcome you back for another pleasant stay soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2019 via mobile

The time spent at the the restaurant was great, the atmosphere unique, like an old English pub in a library setting. The only thing that spoiled the experience was the price, where 2 pints of beer and hot chips came out to be $36. This was certainly our first and last meeting at this restaurant bar.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank MartinD5112
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
QHLincolnGreen, Manager at Quality Hotel Lincoln Green, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2019

Thank you MartinD5112 for your valuable feedback.
We will ensure this review is passed on to the Good Home team in order to better improve their offerings to both patrons and our Hotel Guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2019 via mobile

Have stayed here before, good enough to come back too. Very clean, with lovely large bath and balcony. Tried to order food. . BAD selection. . . Ordered uber eats from la porchetta down the road which was AMAZING. . . .see photo for motel menu.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank MissLisa07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
QHLincolnGreen, Manager at Quality Hotel Lincoln Green, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2019

Good Afternoon MissLisa07 and thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Lincoln Green.
Your comments on our clean, spacious rooms & location are greatly appreciated and will be shared with the team.
We will also ensure your feedback on the food selection is shared with the Food & Beverage team in order to better improve in this area.
Thanks again for your feedback, we do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to Lincoln Green again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews