We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travelers have booked this property
Rear view of the villa where the swimming pool is situated
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rear view of the villa where the swimming pool is situated
Front view of the villa ,with private gated driveway Rear view of the villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Rear view of the villa where the swimming pool is situated
Front view of the villa ,with private gated driveway
Rear view of the villa
private car park for several cars
Another view of the beautiful pool
Beautiful pergola to sit and unwind in and take in breath-taking views
chill in the evening and night with glass of vino.
Another amazing view from the veranda of the beautiful mountains
bbq area with beautiful views
bbq area
Fully fitted kitchen, breakfast bar and seating for eight people
bath room one of two
Double bedroom, large wardroble, air conditioning, mosquito nets and beautiful views
Double bedroom, large wardrobe, air conditioning, mosquito nets and beautiful views
bedroom with bathroom and walk in wardrobe
Ensuite bathroom in the tower bedroom
Twin bedroom with two wardrobles, air conditioning, mosquito nets and beautiful views
Stunning view from the front of the villa
for the love of horses
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lubrin, Province of Almeria, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Lee F
Hatfield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Amazing ”
Reviewed August 27, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The second year at casa con la torre and we are not sure how to express our love for this place!!!
If you want a holiday full of relaxation, comfort and feel the real love for Spain this is the place for you and your family. The village of Lubrín is very welcoming but it's down to you and your party to explore!!!! Once you do the village opens up and you will find its hidden treasures! Although we found our hidden treasure In casa con la torre.
The villa is spacious,clean and very modern. The outside is breath taking with outstanding views of the mountains and an abundance of lovely seating areas. This year we found sitting up by the BBQ area star watching was phenomenal.
Sun rise and Sun sets are absolutely incredible.
X

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2017
Thank you my dear guests and friends .it was soo good of you and your family to return and nice to read that you had a great time at the villa and in lubrin.
look forward to see you all soon.
Best regards
james..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SarahJane...
Lichfield
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent find - True Spain but with all modern amenities”
Reviewed August 26, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Returned again this year for another visit. Excellent for families having all amenities and catering for a plethora of tastes. Beautiful outside patio and BBQ area with wonderful views. The villa is of excellent standard and very homely. The booking is professionally done with the owner taking a genuine interest in his clients wants and needs.... will certainly be booking again for a trip in 2018!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2017
thank you once again Dear fiends.hope to see you 2018.
Best regards
james.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lichfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 26, 2017
Thanks guys,
great having you all there .hope to see you all soon in the near future.
Best regards
James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lichfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 26, 2017
Just a few lines to say thank you soo much for the the review .looking forward to see you all very soon.
Best wishes ,
james.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rugeley, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2017
thank you dear guest and all your family .it was a pleasure having you all stay at the villa.certainly look forward to see you all hopefully very soon.
Best regards,
james
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sophie B
Rugeley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A perfect getaway”
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The villa is absolutely beautiful. inside and out
With modern decor- each room is unique, and as pristine as the next, the house was spotless when we arrived and had everything we could possibly need ready and waiting for us.
The outside was surrounded by flowers and greenery and it was lovely to have a swim in the pool with the incredibly views around. There are 3 fabulous beaches within about a 45 minute drive which I highly recommend visiting as they Are beautiful, And there are some lovely bars and shops in each of the town's. I highly recommend a trip over to stay in this wonderful villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 24, 2017
Thank you my dear guests,
how lovely to read your review.look forward to see you again i hope in the next year.
Best wishes,
james .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
el13jc
Rugeley, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“top quality”
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

i stayed in the villa with my family and just found it so peaceful and beautiful, it was very clean and tidy when we arrived, as for the pool it was spotless. We had many relaxing swims in the pool, and the views were incredible. the location was amazing as it was only a two minute walk into the village which made it easier for our family. The market and bars there was very enjoyable and nice, as were the people. The owner (james) was very helpful and gave us many tips on places to visit such as mojacar beach. in addition, i feel that i had a wonderful stay and will definitely be visiting again soon bringing more friends and family!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing