We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location. Awesome Character.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Balcones Heights, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CalebM204
1 review
“Great Location. Awesome Character.”
Reviewed July 12, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We stayed here for some family time and absolutely loved this place. TONS of room for a our family to hang out and enjoy. It was just a few minutes to the highway and then very central to everything we did throughout the city. Great hosts who took care of everything and had great recommendations for local spots. Definitely going to book this home again when we come back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raz S
1 review
“Beautiful, Comfortable Central Texas Retreat”
Reviewed July 12, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This home is incredible. It's well furnished, comfortable and feels like you're coming home. It's family friendly and run by great hosts who are always happy help. I highly recommend and will definitely stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Drew K
1 review
“So Nice”
Reviewed July 12, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Alamo Heights is a great location. The hosts are fantastic and super attentive to my needs. Would recommend this to anyone coming to stay in the San Antonio area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eric S
1 review
“Best stay ever!!!!!”
Reviewed July 12, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Just a wonderful place to stay! Very clean and Pleasant atmosphere. We come to San Antonio regularly and this might very well become our go to vacation stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing