We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Tony W
Bury, United Kingdom
Best place for families and people who like sport
Review of Club La Santa
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jun 5, 2022
Were else can a couple of teenagers have fun and occupy themselves without messing about? . Do sports, watch, try something that you've never heard of, hold a deckchair down, or go sightseeing. We found La Santa nearly 40 years ago and have been going regularly since and La Santa is the reason I am fit and able at an old age, although I've never been an competitive or an athlete.
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Piscina infinita
Booking.com
$233
$222
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
3.6 miles from Club La Santa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Pool
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • eDreams
  • Lol.travel
  • Agoda.com
3.6 miles from Club La Santa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Agoda.com
No booking fees
  • Booking.com
2.8 miles from Club La Santa
Agoda.com
No booking fees
    3.8 miles from Club La Santa
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Hotelito muy recomendable
    Booking.com
      5.0 miles from Club La Santa
      Booking.com
      • Agoda.com
      • Vio.com
      4.1 miles from Club La Santa
      Agoda.com
      No booking fees
        5.1 miles from Club La Santa
        Contact accommodation for availability.
        5.2 miles from Club La Santa
        Free Wifi
        Free parking
        Contact accommodation for availability.
        5.2 miles from Club La Santa
        Free Wifi
        Free parking
        View more hotels in Tinajo
        Reviews (2,702)
        Filter reviews
        2,702 results
        Traveler rating
        1,918
        602
        103
        44
        35
        Traveler type
        Time of year
        LanguageAll languages
        More languages
        Traveler rating
        1,918
        602
        103
        44
        35
        Show reviews that mention
        All reviews sports facilities active holiday leisure pool sports resort bike centre training camp atlantico restaurant sports enthusiasts olympic size amazing facilities exercise classes pool bar something for everyone wellness centre rooms are basic half board sports booking
        Selected filters
        Filter
        Updating list...
        225 - 230 of 2,702 reviews
        Reviewed May 30, 2022

        the 3 50m pools were excellent in terms of cleanliness, temperature, lane width and starting blocks. They offer great opportunity for swimmers to get quality training under beautiful sunshine. The range of alternative sport activities to augment swimming training was perfect.

        Date of stay: May 2022
          • Value
          • Location
          • Sleep Quality
          • Rooms
          • Cleanliness
          • Service
        Review collected in partnership with this hotel
        Thank Dream466522
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed May 30, 2022

        Best holiday for all sports, structure is fantastic. The person of the staff, is fantastic. The food is good for the sports. The apartment is cleaning and very good. i want to return to the club la santa.

        Date of stay: April 2022
          • Value
          • Location
          • Sleep Quality
          • Rooms
          • Cleanliness
          • Service
        Review collected in partnership with this hotel
        Thank giovanniggiannone
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed May 25, 2022

        Sports and fun activities from morning til dinner time. You won’t get bored! Lots of ways to relax as well if that’s more your thing. Facilities were superb and the staff couldn’t have been more helpful. Would recommend. However lots of cockroaches in the apartment, which I guess is to be expected in May.

        Date of stay: May 2022
          • Value
          • Location
          • Sleep Quality
          • Rooms
          • Cleanliness
          • Service
        Review collected in partnership with this hotel
        Thank MacyKaley
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed May 23, 2022

        We had a great position top floor with view if sea and athletics track area. Comfortable beds. Lovely hot shower with good water pressure. Plenty towels and loved the fact the towels got changed and the apartment was cleaned regularly. We had everything we needed except an oven

        Date of stay: May 2022
          • Value
          • Location
          • Sleep Quality
          • Rooms
          • Cleanliness
          • Service
        Review collected in partnership with this hotel
        Thank 38louisep
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed May 23, 2022

        This was our first visit to CLS and it didn’t disappoint - the apartment was clean, bright and comfortable. We had a one-bed comfort without a view and it had an enclosed balcony area (we’d probably choose with a view next time). The facilities are excellent, as is the coaching, with so much choice each day. The leisure pool is lovely to sit around with plenty of sun loungers - we never had a problem getting one. All in all an excellent holiday and we’ll definitely be back!

        Date of stay: May 2022
          • Value
          • Location
          • Sleep Quality
          • Rooms
          • Cleanliness
          • Service
        Review collected in partnership with this hotel
        Thank Climber170471
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        View more reviews