We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“lovely relaxing holiday”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Villa Palma

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Villa Palma
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Mussolente
liverpool
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“lovely relaxing holiday”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2012

Went back to villa palma again this year 6 of us we had a brilliant holiday ,osman and his wife were as lovely friendly as ever and the staff were great ,nothing was too much trouble for them .met some fabulous people ,had a good laugh with everyone .the pool was brilliant the kids had so much fun . the appartment was lovely ,spotless cleaned every day .clean bedding and towels . Its in such a lovely place quiet but only a bus ride to the lively part of Marmaris . cant wait for next year at the villa palma ,

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank colly_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    14
    11
    1
    0
See reviews for
9
17
2
13
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
35 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2012

if you need excellent service for good value this is the right place, the staff is very professional and kind, restaurant is remarkable and beef Tartare simply outstanding. Location is a litlle difficoult but very quiet

Room Tip: restaurant is very good
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stuart L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2007

We stayed here in July after visiting Lake Garda this was our second stay in Bassano and we wanted to stay at another location other than the centre so we chose Villa Palma... The villa is very nice we were given a suite room the staff are friendly - although the Villa is out of the way and a little hard to find you will be surprised by the location, you do need transport as the Villa is some 15 minute by car into Bassano. Breakfast was good although we did get put off by the flies as most of the fresh food is left exposed, but that seems to be the norm. But we were in high season and it was very warm ... Excellent air con in all the rooms.

  • Liked — Space the room was large
  • Disliked — Breakfast fresh food exposed
  • Stayed July 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
3 Thank Emptyheads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paris
Level Contributor
102 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2006

I spent four days with my wife in this hotel last year.
The hotel is very nice, the staff very skilled and smilly, and the food is wonderful, fresh and tasty !
I highly recommend it. I will go back there. Moreover, this italian region is rich in old cities and fabulous places.

  • Stayed February 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank razibus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mussolente
1.9 mi away
Albergo Volpara
Albergo Volpara
#2 of 2 in Mussolente
4.0 of 5 bubbles 10 reviews
5.2 mi away
Hotel Villa Pigalle
Hotel Villa Pigalle
#1 of 2 in Tezze sul Brenta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 156 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hotel Garden Relais
Hotel Garden Relais
#1 of 2 in Borso del Grappa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Hotel San Giacomo Sport&Relax
Hotel San Giacomo Sport&Relax
#1 of 1 in Paderno del Grappa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 154 reviews
3.2 mi away
Bonotto Hotel Belvedere
Bonotto Hotel Belvedere
#3 of 11 in Bassano Del Grappa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 267 reviews
5.8 mi away
Villa Cipriani Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Palma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Palma

Property: Villa Palma
Address: Via Chemin Palma 30, 36065 Mussolente, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Vicenza > Mussolente
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Mussolente
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Villa Palma 4*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Villa Palma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing